Reviews

March 13, 2013

PriaPlex Customer Reviews (309)
4.3 out of 5 stars

stars-pria
PriaPlex Week 1 12/30/2019
By Gerald Ganley
Received order promptly. Using as recommended and results so far so good.
stars-pria
Best Ever 12/30/2019
By Whitney Caldwell
Wonderful product. It has been very effective for me….easy to take. I have been taking it for years.
stars-pria
PriaPlex 12/26/2019
By Kaare Westby
PriaPlex works for all kinds of functions in the body including hair restoration. Thank you!
stars-pria
Priaplex works 12/23/2019
By Joseph Woolfson
I’ve been using product for years, no side effects just less hair fallout. Will continue to reorder.
stars-pria
Mary Kuleff 12/23/2019
By Mary Kuleff
My Husband and I have been using PriaPlex for over 4 years. His bald spot in the top back of his head has all grown back in. So far my hair has stopped falling out with new growth coming in.We take it twice a day. I give it 5. Mary Kuleff
stars-pria
PriaPlex works 12/16/2019
By Joseph Woolfson
I have used for several years now and find less hair on the bottom of the tub and in my brush, and my hairline is still going strong.
stars-pria
Mr 12/10/2019
By Mark Irish
I’ve been taking the pills for about 4-5 months. Probably still to early to notice any real change in hair density or if any new growth has occurred. No side effects.
stars-pria
Help with hairloss 11/27/2019
By Madhu Menon
I have been using it for a few years. I see noticeable hair growth.
stars-pria
Hair colour 11/19/2019
By CLANCY Cosgrove
I use the product to replicate my natural colour and it seems to be working I can see dark roots of hair growing bringing my hair colour to it’s natural colour with much less grey . Cheers Clancy Cosgrove from Edmonton Alberta Canada .
stars-pria
Pria Plex Hair Aupport 11/17/2019
By David Pereira
Has helped to reduce hair loss
stars-pria
Great results always 10/30/2019
By Sherry McFee
I have always had fine hair but as I aged my hair also became thinner. I began using PriaPlex three years ago and my hair has grown much thicker and healthier than ever. This is a great supplement and I will never stop taking it!
stars-pria
Priaplex 10/19/2019
By Patrick
I have been using Priaplex for over a year . I found it really reduces white hairs and even reverses the process from white to original color . It also increases the hair volume I keep ordering it
stars-pria
It really works! 10/15/2019
By JoAnne M
This product is amazing! I am the victim of bad hair genes on both sides of my family. When we have family reunions, there is always a workshop on how to make our hair look thicker. PriaPlex is the ONLY product I have found that makes a difference. It is the most important product in my beauty regime.
stars-pria
No difference 10/11/2019
By Mark Apostol
Have not seen any difference in my hair at all.:(
stars-pria
priaplex 10/07/2019
By John
My order (Priaplex) went to the Netherlands (Europe) in stead of Curacao (Caribbean). I am still waiting for my order.
John
stars-pria
Wait and see 08/28/2019
By Boonnet Esharoe
I am taking the third bottle of PriaPlex. Not much change to be noticed yet. I understand it takes a while to see the result. So I will take more of them to reach it.
stars-pria
PriaPlex 08/28/2019
By David Pereira
Highly recommend as as can see improvement in hair growth
stars-pria
Very pleased! 08/23/2019
By Whitney Caldwell
I have used Pria Plex for years to control hair loss due to stress and genetics. It has been exceptionally successful for me. Now I should have thinning hair due to age but it seems that Pria Plex is continuing to work. My hairdresser sees no hair loss.
stars-pria
PriaPlex Hair Support 08/05/2019
By Mark Irish
Received the PriaPlex Hair Support pills a few weeks ago, it’s too early to notice any new hair growth.
stars-pria
Hope these work! 07/24/2019
By William Bowne
I’ve only been taking them for three weeks or so but my hair does seem to be thicker. Enough so that I’m going to reorder to see the long term effects. Worth it to me.
stars-pria
PRIA PLEX 07/22/2019
By Nyla Diegel
I stopped taking pria plex for about 6 months. Now everytime I wash my hair it comes out in gobs and my nails are getting frail. I’ve also noticed my skin doesn’t seem to be as soft as it was before quitting pria plex. Well I’m back on it for good. I know I’ll be growing new hair again and my nails and hair will also revert to a healthy condition. Unfortunately, I also realize time will be the deciding factor for ultimate health once again. It will take about 6 months before I’ll reach my previous optimum results once again. Thank you for the opportunity to purchase a product I can rely upon. Bless you all…..
stars-pria
PriaPlex 07/17/2019
By Michael Ericson
Great product, it really works. I use it now just as a hair vitamin.
stars-pria
Worth taking 06/07/2019
By joan
I have been taking PriaPlex for several years. It was suggested by my practitioner who takes it himself. I have four autoimmune disorders and two of them involve hair loss. I started out taking six a day then after my hair stopped falling out I went to three a day. I have gone back to six a day because I noticed when I took six I didn’t need to color my hair nearly as much. When I stop taking this my hair really sheds. Give it a try for three months. It’s pricey but worth it.
stars-pria
Skeptic to Believer 06/07/2019
By Linda Bolton
Like everything else that’s advertised to absolutely fix your problem, I was skeptical about Pria Plex. It is not inexpensive but it certainly helped my hair loss problem. I’m almost 72 years old but the vanity is still present and I searched and searched for a solution to my hair loss. Pria Plex has been the only thing that has done anything. Immediately I could feel a difference in the texture of my hair. It has now been 4 months since I started taking Pria Plex and I can tell there are some new hairs filling in the sparse areas (mostly at my front hairline and at the area down the middle of my head.) Recommend? Absolutely.
stars-pria
Make it Happen 05/22/2019
By Kip Wint
There was a lot of hair thinning out in my scalp. And after looking at my older brother’s bald head, it sure looked like that was what was going to happen to me. Not now. PriPlex not only stopped the loss, but now I have a lot of hair starting to grow in again. It takes a while to see results, but well worth it if you keep using the product.
stars-pria
This stuff restores hair and confidence! 05/20/2019
By Susie
I have been using PriaPlex for several years now. My hair had become increasingly thin and sparse, and for me, my hairline was receding as well, creating a bald spot on both sides. I found PriaPlex and it worked, restoring my hair and my confidence along with it. No more worrying about lighting or how to comb my hair to cover! Recently, money was tight so I thought I would back off to half a dose, which after years on the product, seemed to still do the trick. Maybe I can skip it altogether, I thought. WRONG! I am back on a full dose and know that this has to be a non-negotiable for me and my budget. My confidence is priceless!
stars-pria
Priaplex 05/17/2019
By Anthoulla Koutsoudi
Bought for my son. He loves it and says it has halted his hair loss
stars-pria
priaplex hair 05/16/2019
By pualase John
after taking more hair growing looks more healrthy hair
stars-pria
priaplex hair support 05/13/2019
By Donna V
I have been taking Priaplex for several months now and can’t really tell if it is helping or not. I would be “over the moon” if I could definitely say that my hair loss had stopped or improved but to date I believe I am still losing the battle. Will keep you informed.
stars-pria
PriaPlex 05/09/2019
By Betty
I have just ordered my first 3 bottles of PriaPlex and are excited about the wonderful reviews others have written regarding the great success of this product. I have been losing my hair for some time because of stress in my daily life.Thanks Tango!
stars-pria
Pria Plx 04/28/2019
By David Pereira
Showing improvement in hair growth
stars-pria
PriaPlex Made My Hair Healthy Again 04/25/2019
By Cora Kurtz
After losing my hair during chemo several years ago, it grew out except for being thin in the temple area. More recently, I was diagnosed with hypothyroidism and noticed my hair was thinning. Thanks to PriaPlex, my hair has body and looks healthy again. Thank you for this rejuvenating product!
stars-pria
Piraplex 04/21/2019
By Elizabeth Hess
This product seems to be helping my hair loss tremendously. I have been using it for about a year and have a lot of new hair growth.
stars-pria
Pria Plex for Hair 04/10/2019
By John Meehan
I have been using for seven(7) weeks, and amazingly I started to see some results in 4 weeks! I was almost completely bald on the whole top of my head, except for a couple rows of hair transplants, along my original hairline. These transplants were done 42 yrs ago, and are still 100% there! What’s amazing is I’ve now got new hair growing almost everywhere on top!! I do use a far-infrared sauna once a day, that really dramatically increases circulation from head to toe, so that may be speeding up the absorption of the Pria Plex micro-nutrients! I have to tall you, I find myself going to the mirror over and over, each day, as it’s so much fun to see the changes on an almost daily basis! I’ll be taking photos every month too! Simply miraculous results so far!!
stars-pria
PriaPlex Hair Support 04/02/2019
By David Pereira
Highly recommended, has helped in restoring lost hair
stars-pria
It’s working! 03/22/2019
By Sandra Murphy
I am a woman in her 70s who has seen a worsening problem with hair loss over these last few years. I take other supplements that help strengthen hair and nails. I was getting desperate and decided to try PriaPlex based on other favorable reviews. I ordered a three month supply because I wanted to give it a fair chance of success. I take three tablets twice a day as directed. I am now into my fourth month and second order. While I have not seen a lot of new hair growth yet, I have seen a huge reduction in the amount of hair I am losing. I am very pleased and will continue using PriaPlex in anticipation of new hair growth in the near future.
stars-pria
Good Quality Ingredients 03/20/2019
By Stuart Dorsky
PriaPlex contains good quality herbs which could result in health benefits. I have been taking this product for 6 months, but have not yet noticed any new hair growth on my receded hairline. I have ordered another 6 months supply. Will discontinue use if no growth appears in another 6 months.
stars-pria
I can see some new peach fuss 03/09/2019
By RAUL LUGO
I have seen some new growth in less than a month and find the product living up to it’s reputation.
stars-pria
Hair Returns 02/28/2019
By Michael Asbridge
I have used the PriaPlex hair support for over 10 years and am happy to report my hair is looking great and feels thicker and has a glossy shine. The PriaPlex formula works all over my body not just my head, and also my nails are very healthy and strength. I highly recommend this product.
stars-pria
Review as requested 02/27/2019
By Lisa
I have not been taking these supplements long enough to see a difference. I believe it takes 3 months to see any results
stars-pria
A Quality Product 02/22/2019
By Emilie Wickett
I have just started using PriaPlex capsules, so it is too early to note any significant results. Others who use it say I have to wait at least 4 weeks to ascertain its benefits for my hair. I received the parcel from Tango within the time frame they stipulated for delivery to Australia. It was well packaged and arrived in good condition. I really look forward to see some good results in a few weeks’ time. Then, hopefully, I would be able to jack up my rating from three to five stars. Emy, West Australia
stars-pria
PriaPlex 02/17/2019
By Patrick Ferneini
I think that his product can really help recover some hair loss but it needs a few month
stars-pria
Just started 02/14/2019
By Joseph Merolillo
Just started taking it,will let you know.
stars-pria
Will give it time… 02/11/2019
By So Cal Karen
I just bought a six month supply so I’ll know more in 6 months. Seems like a quality product, fine Chinese herbs. Good also for general well-being.
stars-pria
PriaPlex 02/04/2019
By Jeannette Milller
Very happy with results so far. I am on my 3rd month of taking these tablets and am seeing an increase of dark hair. I had a hairdresser ask me if I had gotten low lights in my hair. I have also seen an increase in volume in my hair.
stars-pria
First Bottle 02/04/2019
By Carol Nevin
I have just been taking this supplement for hair restoration a couple of weeks. So I am unable to state any change at this time
stars-pria
PriaPlex 01/31/2019
By LINDA TIBBETS
I have not finished the first bottle of PriaPlex yet. I have not noticed any changes since taking it, but have two more bottles to go after I finish this one. I plan to give it the full 90 days to see if I notice any improvement.
stars-pria
Too early 01/24/2019
By Georgina Butler
I’ve only been using it for a couple of weeks so I can’t really say, and am giving it 3 stars for now. It came within a week with no issues. My eyelashes and eyebrows seem to be doing well, and I have some very sparse growth on my temples although I’m unsure if those would have been there anyway. I’m a 25 y/o woman diagnosed with premature ovarian failure and as a result have androgenetic alopecia and menopausal-type loss of eyebrows, lashes and body hair. Pretty awesome tbing to go through when you’ve just turned 20. I use a bunch of other things right now, one of which is the oral and topical version of minoxidil.
This is so far the only thing to ever have been effective in growing any hair on my body, but also makes me shed a lot more than I otherwise would and puts my hair into strange growth and loss cycles for 3 months at time. I would stop using it except my hairloss is so aggressive that I don’t really have a choice. I have no idea if Priaplex is strong enough to outdo minoxidil or even override the weird side effects it gives me. I plan to use it for a year or so anyway.
stars-pria
Pria Plex 01/15/2019
By Joseph B. Woolfson
This product is part of my daily regimen for the last few years, and I am very happy with it. It works, plain and simple.
stars-pria
Pri plexus 12/31/2018
By Mary
My husband and I have been using PriaPlex for over 2 years and his bald spot in the back of his head is gone. My hair was getting so thin and it is a lot thicker now.
stars-pria
Regrowth 12/31/2018
By Cedric Pollard
I’ve only been on the product for 4 months and I’m beginning to see some regrowth in thinning areas on my scalp. I’m looking forward to seeing more positive results.
stars-pria
Mr 12/14/2018
By Richard Schwalbach
To early to tell for sure
stars-pria
Awaiting results 12/06/2018
By ROSETTA WILKINSON
I was looking at my hair from 3 years ago and I can’t hardly wait for it to start working again. I know it works!!!!
stars-pria
Excellent Product 12/04/2018
By David Pereira
Showing results
stars-pria
Better and better 11/30/2018
By Ellen Alsobrooks
I have been using Priaplex for more than a month and my hair feels fuller. It definitely feels better.
stars-pria
Pria Plex 11/30/2018
By Rita
This product works for me. I no longer see my scalp when I comb my hair. I love this product & I’m giving it a five-star. Thank you for this great product.
stars-pria
Thank you Pria Plex 11/12/2018
By ROSETTA WILKINSON
I came back to Pria Plex because it works.
I used it before and got excellent results.
stars-pria
Pria Plex 11/06/2018
By Shelly Jenkins
Just started the supplements but cost was discount when I purchased several bottles, which was helpful.
stars-pria
priaplex 11/05/2018
By BOB SYPNIEWSKI
This stuff does work well!
stars-pria
Product works 11/01/2018
By Joseph B. Woolfson
I’ve been using for the last few years, and am happy with the product. I am seeing results, plain and simple!
stars-pria
PriaPlex Hair Support 180 10/26/2018
By Kaare Westby
The product has worked real well for me (78 year old caucasian male) for 7-8 years now.
stars-pria
PriaPlex 10/22/2018
By Margaret Flannery
I am on my third bottle! I actually believe it is working for me. i had a bald spot on the back of my head and not on the top that most women have. There is no longer a bald patch and I see new, dark brown hair! My temples have also filled in with white hair and the rest of my hair seems fuller and thicker.Best of all…no side affectrs….I do recommend a try.
stars-pria
Pria Plex 10/01/2018
By Joseph B. Woolfson
I use the product every day for the last few years and am very happy with the product. My hairline is coming back, and lest hair is falling out.
stars-pria
PriaPlex Hair Support 09/30/2018
By JEAN PARSLEY
I broke my back, right hip, right ankle, right shoulder, pelvis, and tail bone. I have been put to sleep 9 times for surgery. After being put to sleep that many times my hair was falling out so fast I hardly had enough to even brush. I started using this product all the time and taking 5 every morning. wow my hair is past my shoulders now.
People stop me and tell me how pretty my hair is an I always tell them it is because of PriaPlex. I feel they should furnish all my hair products since I advertise in all my doctors offices, and every time I go shopping or out to eat where ever. What a Blessing I was in great need of this product. Jean P. Oklahoma & Texas
stars-pria
Youth 09/26/2018
By James Phelps
I have been taking PiraPlex for 9 months now, my hair is healthier, stronger and more of it. I am 77 years old and I have taken 10 years off of my appearance. Thank you, I have recommended this product many times.
stars-pria
Good service! 09/18/2018
By Emile Verhaegh
My order was delivered in Holland after the promised
period of approximately two weeks.
Order was properly packed
stars-pria
Priaplex 09/12/2018
By Anthoulla Koutsoudi
I have been buying this for some time for my son and he is happy that the product is helping him as he expected. I love that you send it out so promptly
stars-pria
Wonderful Product 09/12/2018
By Whitney Caldwell
Certainly has worked for me for over 5 years. Try it but it takes a few months to show the results.
stars-pria
Amazing 08/27/2018
By Polarbear
Sooo happy with the results!! Unlike others….It took me a good 8 months to see a REAL difference. I’m glad i stuck it out, was ready to quit after 6. So if your like me give it time, you won’t be sorry!!!🙆🏻‍♀️
stars-pria
PriaPlex Hair Support 180 08/21/2018
By Kaare Westby
Excellent hair restoration/maintenance product.
stars-pria
priaplex 08/21/2018
By Lloyd Gilham
less than a month taking it and have not seen any results yet.
stars-pria
looking forward to good results 07/27/2018
By Rebecca Huth
I have been taking the Priaplex for less than a month, so I haven’t seen any change yet. I’m optimistic that it will live up to it’s claims and I will definitely see results by the end of 3 or 4 months. Tablets are not too big and swallow easily and the taste is not objectionable.
stars-pria
PriPlex 07/23/2018
By Mary Kuleff
We have been using PriaPlex for over two years. So far both of us have have knot loss any more hair, and it has gotten a lot thicker.
stars-pria
PriaPlex 07/23/2018
By Margaret Flannery
Hoping it works. Think i have some new growth around the temples plus my nails are growing and I can polish them.Will let you know if my ‘cowlick’ at the back is covered with new growth,
stars-pria
Pria Plex Works 07/23/2018
By Todd Gilligan
My hairstylist always handles me about my thinning hair. But she noticed lately that it is truly getting fuller and hair is growing in places it had recently been very thin. This formula does work! Hair stylist approved!
stars-pria
PriaPlex 07/23/2018
By Treacy Ross
This product so far seems to be working! I am really happy I invested in this product. I have been losing my hair for awhile now! It has been a nightmare to me cause I always had fine hair, but it was thick! I am really hopeful that this product will give me back my glory! I am confident that it will! I will let you know!
stars-pria
Priaplex 07/16/2018
By Derek Snow
I received my order quickly and well packe. I would recommend Tango to others.
stars-pria
PiraPlex 07/11/2018
By Elizabeth Hess
I was losing my hair very quickly after menopause, and was becoming quite concerned about it as I have always had very thick hair. I have been taking this product for 3 months now maybe 4 but I have begun seeing all these new hairs coming in and the fallout has slowed down considerably. This product is wonderful but you must have a little patience to fully see results.
stars-pria
PriaPlex 07/08/2018
By Jesse Lopez
I have been taking PriaPlex for only two weeks, but it does seem that my hair is getting thicker. I have tried many other hair growth products in the past and am tired of wasting money. Hopefully, this will be the one hair product that really works. I have had thinning hair for the last 8 to 10 years. I should be able to confirm the improvement in growth and thickness in at least another month of using this product The drawback of this product is that it is a bit pricey.
stars-pria
Continued Satisfaction 07/05/2018
By Susan
I’ve been using PriaPlex for a couple years, and I continue to see the great job it’s doing. Consistency and patience seem to be key, but I can’t think of any downsides to this product.My fine hair is noticeably thicker.
stars-pria
5stars 07/04/2018
By Valerie Bourland
Bought this product out of desperation to try anything to restore my hair loss. I didn’t see results until using 2 bottles worth, but now have lots of little baby hairs growing in. I also noticed less and less hair falling out. I now seem to be on a normal cycle. I will continue to purchase product!!!
stars-pria
PriaPlex 07/03/2018
By james massaro
PriAPlex works from the inside out. It restores healthy circulation to your hair roots. Expect to see hair returning in 3-6 months. You will also see your energy,strength, and stamina increase. Your skin tone and color will look healthier also. The only negative is that it’s pricey.
stars-pria
PriaPlex 06/22/2018
By LAURA RUYBALID
My husband and I are enthusiastic about using PriaPlex Hair Support. We are members of HSI and heard about it from them. We are on our second order, decided to keep taking it since both of us have noticed reduction of hair thinning and hair looks and feels more healthy.
stars-pria
Excellent product fast delivery 06/21/2018
By MARK GRANGER
Super fast delivery on a great product. Progression is slow with this supplement, but steady
stars-pria
Pria Plex!!!! 06/20/2018
By Joseph Woolfson
Long-time user now, very happy with product and recommend to anyone looking to stop hair loss
stars-pria
More Hair anyone? 06/04/2018
By Michael Asbridge
This is a great product and really does restore your hair not just on your head but chest and legs and arms. It also gives my hair more body and shine. Easy to use and no side effects
stars-pria
My Review 05/19/2018
By Bryan
I have been very pleased with the product!
stars-pria
Priaplex 05/14/2018
By tammy shelley
I have recommended this product too many people. I do not know why but my hair was falling out in clumps in the shower and when I brush it. I started taking PriaPlex on the recommendation of my doctor. Since then I have been taking it for at least a year and I am not having nearly as much hair falling out. It is easy to order and ships in just a couple of days.
stars-pria
PriaPlex 05/08/2018
By WONG TENG
I am Chinese, therefore I always like traditional herbs and spices. I’ve been purchasing PriaPlex since many years ago. I would highly recommended to all my friends. This product not just for your hair or skin. But It benefits you to your whole body and well being. Thank you PriaPlex
stars-pria
EASE OF USE 05/07/2018
By Shirley Smith-King
Product very easy to swallow.. Have not used the product long enough to comment on its results for hair growth.
stars-pria
Priaplex works! 04/30/2018
By Joseph Woolfson
Been using this product now for the last 3-4 years and have seen results.
stars-pria
priaplex 04/29/2018
By solomon carpio
too early to say
stars-pria
Hair regrowth 04/12/2018
By Michael Burnham
The tables are a great size and easy to swallow. I have not been taking them long enough to see my hoped-for results of new hair growth. But my original hair seems to have slowed down in its falling out.
stars-pria
Vitamins that good for your hair 02/23/2018
By Eugene Dmitriev
I like this product. It strengthens my hair’s roots and allows my hair to grow and cover any possible bald spots. Plus my skalp isn’t dry anymore as often.
stars-pria
Awesome 02/11/2018
By Anne p.
Unlike a lot of other reviewers. It actually took about 8 months to see results and i almost gave up…..So glad I didn’t!! Now i have a head full of hair. It’s truly amazing!! Glad i stuck with it. You will be too!!
stars-pria
PriaPlex 01/24/2018
By Eliza Walls
I am a returning customer – after 2 years My health issues changed and I needed to boost my hair growth. In the past PriaPlex was a miracle cure to my thinning hair. The difference can be seen within 2 weeks – so, I am back to PriaPlex. The tablets are small in size and easy to swallow.
stars-pria
pria plex haire soupport 01/23/2018
By elia verzilli
excellent product
stars-pria
PriaPlex 01/17/2018
By Whitney Caldwell
I have been using this product for several years with very successful results. It takes a few months to see results but well worth the wait. No negative side effects.
stars-pria
PriaPlex 01/17/2018
By Roger Lewis
Pria Plex has helped my hair and beard show some significant growth while I have been taking it–something I would not normally
expect for an 86-yearold guy.
stars-pria
Wife LIKES IT! 01/02/2018
By Sharon Roller
I am passing along my INTEREST of the product. When I got away from it I noticed a difference. I plan trying it longer for a while again to check the results.
stars-pria
PriaPlex for hair 12/30/2017
By Anne delCampo
I think the PriaPlex is making a difference. I see thicker hair on the top of my head. have been taking it three months.
stars-pria
Priaplex Hair Support 12/28/2017
By Margrit Atalig
One year ago I became very sick with strong skin allergies and fatigue.My lab results were normal however as a retired RN I was aware of a major problem with my Immunsystem and Aging Process(69 years old).I found some good herbal supplements and got overall much better, but realized my hair was thinning out.I started with Priaplex Hair Support and my hair came back ,very nice.My hair is thick now,good looking.I am continuing this product!
stars-pria
L Otahal 12/27/2017
By Linda Otahal
I purchased PriaPlex hoping it will help my hair grow back. I have read good reviews on this product and am hopeful it will work for me. So far I am pleased with the product and received it in a timely manner after ordering. I have only been taking the product for a few weeks so there has not been enough time to see results.
stars-pria
boops 12/19/2017
By Betty Ploman
It seems to be working pretty well. So much less hair loss when I wash my hair now. Only a few strands/
stars-pria
Hair Rejuvenating Supplement 12/08/2017
By Todd Gilligan
These are the only pills I’ve ever taken that truly show results.
Thicker hair, less hair loss and a general enriched look of my hair Thank You!
stars-pria
PRIAFLEX 12/05/2017
By Patrick Ferneini
i think these herbs are effective , i noticed hair growth just a few weeks after usage .
stars-pria
Hair Growth 11/28/2017
By Ronald MacDonald
A couple of years ago, I was able to see my scalp, and experienced thinning eyebrows. I started taking PriaPlex around the same time, three caplets twice a day. I started noticing hair growth on about the third month. I now have a full head of hair and eyebrows. I endorse this product as excellent. Ron MD
stars-pria
Makes a difference 11/25/2017
By Rose
I had pneumonia this past summer and through the illness and medications, I lost so much hair. I have used Pria Plex in the past due to less hair as I age but I really needed it this time. I can see the difference it is making. Hair is growing back and fuller.
stars-pria
boops 11/20/2017
By Betty Ploman
My hair has stopped breaking when I wash it. I hardly have any hair to put in the trash since I started using the Hair Support.
stars-pria
PriaPlex Hai Support 11/17/2017
By Greta Grubbs
My hair has started growing back. I can tell the difference and so can my friends at work. Not only does the product grow hair and make it thicker it also gave me energy. Great product that actually works for me.
stars-pria
PRIA PLEX 11/17/2017
By G. Howell
Love, love Priaplex. It is the best product sofar that I have some success with. All the natural products!Here is my personal regiment.
79 Years old. Always had thin hair. At 50years old it started to thin out more and break. I was always picking up hair off the bathroom floor. But no more. I am doing a lot better.
Twice a day I gently rub in a couple drops of Argan oil and massage my head. I take the recommended dose of 6 Priaplex a day. After 6 months I am beginning to see dark hair growth and best of all I don’t have to color hair every 3 to4 weeks but once every 4 to 5 wks now. The less chemicals the better. Save money too. The daily massage brings blood flow and oxygen to the skin and the follicles.Geraldina Howell
stars-pria
PriaPlex 11/14/2017
By Cristian Olsen
I having been using PriaPlex for a month, my hair is getting stronger and doesn’t brake like it use to.
I can see small grow of hair where there was no hair.
I am buying my second bottle now 🙂
stars-pria
Priaplex Hair support 11/11/2017
By Suzanne Labonge
We are about to order second bottle anticipating good resultshave not noticed hIr results yet but vitality is goodp
stars-pria
It Works 11/09/2017
By Claire
It really works. First of all I noticed that my eyelashes & eyebrows got thicker. My hair got thicker & grows very fast.
stars-pria
Pria Plex 11/03/2017
By Joseph Woolfson
Very satisfied customer with this product, hair fall-out has been minimal and hairline is staying strong.
stars-pria
Gotta have it! 10/02/2017
By Kayla Minish
I have used this product for quite a while now. I took a break from it after a few months, because I wanted to see if 1) it made a difference, and 2) I was also trying to save money at the time. What happened was that my hair began falling out HEAVILY again within a short while of stopping! I bought more and within about 1 month the frightening fall of hair stopped. Again! Just like it had the first time I used it faithfully. So now – I do not ever want to be without it! And I am hopeful that I might soon even grow some new hair, altho just to stop the runaway ‘balding’ is reason enough to never want to run out. It already feels considerably thicker, so I think new growth may already be taking place. LOVELOVE this product!
stars-pria
Healthy hair 09/29/2017
By Mary Keithler
I have been using PriaPlex for a number of months. My hair is shinier and has more highlights than I had noticed for a long time. The degree of hair loss I experience seems to have decreased as well. My skin also seems thicker than it had been. I would recommend this product to anyone experiencing aging skin and hair.
stars-pria
Pria Plex 09/22/2017
By Vickey Nicholson
I have been on the product going on 4 months and have not seen a real change on my hair. Will give it a little longer for results
stars-pria
Priaplex 09/20/2017
By peng
Im still consuming it, for my hair loss. I have yet to see the effects as it’s been too short a time but I’ve heard that it’s pretty promising 🙂
stars-pria
Priaplex can really help your hair health 09/11/2017
By Dennis Lam
I m 33, but in the last few months, I experienced severe hair loss suddenly and I could see my scalp easily when I look at my self in the mirror. I found this product which is supportedby clinical study, so I give it a try. You have to persist if you decide to nake your hair healthy again. In the first month, there was nothing change. after 2 months, I could see some changes, the hair seems to be thicker but I was thinking whether it was placebo effect. But after 2 weeks later, everyone can see that the hair has become much thicker all of a sudden. Pity that I cannot put the photos here. Not to the thickness before he hair shed, but I can tell you that at least I do not need to put my hair here and there in the street in order to cover my scalp any more. My friends say this is a miracle. I have ordered another 3 months portion. Hope the improvement can continue.
stars-pria
Great prouct 08/25/2017
By Joseph Woolfson
Repeat customer many times over, put simply, product works for me.
stars-pria
PriaPlex 08/21/2017
By Cynthia Gibb
Regarding PriaPlex hair supplement, I am still on the first bottle in my CURRENT purchase history. So far, my hair loss seems to be somewhat less. I won’t know for sure until having taken the product for several months. I will keep you posted.Thank you
Cynthia Gibb
stars-pria
By all accounts I really should have very little hair on my head 08/18/2017
By Cary Nosler
By all accounts I really should have very little hair on my head. Starting in my early twenties when I first realized my hair line was receding to observing the male members on both sides, mother and father, I was convinced that being pretty much bald was going to be my fate. I started at that time researching what I could find about male hair loss and with the help of good nutrition and some oils like jojoba I was able to slow down the hair loss progression. I am a broadcaster specializing in health and wellness so I was familiar with the Tango product line and had great respect for the quality of the products, something that is not always a reality for herbal products especially those from China. But Tango was different and unique so when PriaPlex came along I knew it was something I needed to help maintain my hair. I have been using it every since it was first offered and I just smiled the other day when looking at my scalp that while I didn’t have a full head of hair like I did in my youth, nonetheless it is a respectable amount and much more than I had reason to expect. I will continue to take it and I am confident that my genetic destiny is not an absolute when it comes to my hair. Thank you Tango for all your products of which I take several, and especially PriaPlex.
stars-pria
PriaPlex works for me 08/15/2017
By Michael Asbridge
Since using PriaPlex, my hair loss has practically stopped and regrowth has commenced
stars-pria
Amazing! 08/10/2017
By Susan
I have been taking Priaplex for over 6 months. My hair had been thinning for a long time. Rogaine helped to keep the problem from getting worse, but didn’t restore what I had. Priaplex did what Rogaine could not.This has been amazing for me. Sparse areas have become thicker.I waited six months before I submitted a review, because I wanted to be sure that what I thought I might be seeing, was something that was actually happening.
stars-pria
PriaPlex 08/07/2017
By Helen Fong
PriaPlex is a must to take. I would be bald without it!
stars-pria
6 months in – Maintaining same hair 08/01/2017
By P
I was cautious when I reached the 3 month supply mark. My hair definitely had lost a lot of density, but now at the 6 month mark I can say the shedding has slowed and my hair has grown back in. I definitely will continue for another 6 months to see if any additional progress. I am also experimenting with dosage – because 6 tablets a day is a bit much and rotating days on off of 6/3/6/3 seem to be fine at maintaining enough for health and maintenance. Wondering what Tango’s thoughts are on this and the relevancy to the study they performed.
Our responseThank you for your feedback. Given the wide range of people using our formulas – young, old, male, female – combined with a variety of body types, lifestyles and health issues, I’m not surprised that you’ve found a personal protocol that best optimizes your results. As we hear more from other users we’ll try to update our usage guidelines to share with others.
stars-pria
Great Hopes 07/27/2017
By Jean Adamson
I’ve only been taking the PriaPlex for a week but I bought it based on the reviews of several people who experienced good results – after 4+ months. So I will be patient. The product arrives in a timely manner and the taste is, umm, interesting. Not objectionable.
stars-pria
Priaplex 07/26/2017
By Anthoulla Koutsoudi
I bought this for my son who is 22 and whose hair is receding.
He’s very pleased as he’s seen a thickening of his hair. I am now about to order some more….
stars-pria
Shedding Slowed after 3 Months Usage 07/25/2017
By Peter
I’ve been taking PriaPlex for almost three months twice a day.The shedding I was experiencing seems to have slowed, a lot. I’ve noticed that I am experiencing more energy and my appetite has increased. My hair seems stronger; less brittle and the hair loss I was experiencing in the shower also seems to have reduced.I think this stuff may actually work. Will continue taking it. Feel very positive about this stuff.
stars-pria
PriaPlex hair support 07/19/2017
By Edward Bentley
Product is very easy to take but i have been using for only 3 weeks,i have not seen new hair growth yet.I am believeing I will very soon.Ihave no negatives to report. Thanks EB
stars-pria
Jury Stil Out 07/03/2017
By Charles Foltz
Been using for 6 months now. No noticeable result yet.
stars-pria
Satisfied User 06/28/2017
By Whitney Caldwell
PriaPlex has been very effective for me in helping thinning hair at my temples. But be patient, it takes several months to see the difference. Just take three tablets twice a day. I have been using it for several years and understand that this is a product that I will have to continue to use if I want a full head of hair.
stars-pria
Amazing Product 06/27/2017
By Pat Merris
I’ve been using this product for three months. I can tell a big difference in just three months. Thicker hair, healthier, better texture. My stylist loves doing my hair!
stars-pria
Waiting for Results 06/23/2017
By Robyn Stangel
Started PriaPlex about 2-1/2 wks ago. Seems like less hair is coming out in the shower, but no noticeable new growth. One side-effect both I and my husband had/have is significant diarrhea, especially taking 3 pills 2x/day. But I am motivated to see if this product really works so I’m sticking with it. Note: These are not caplets, they are little brown pills.
stars-pria
Pri Plex works 06/19/2017
By Tim
The product seems to be helping so will continue to use… Entering third month
stars-pria
Here goes! 06/09/2017
By Valerie Atwood
I’ve only been using PriaPlex for about 2.5 weeks, but I feel more energy and stamina than when I started. The ridges in my nails are flattening and fading. It’s all good. Thanx, Valerie
stars-pria
Pria Plex 06/08/2017
By Joe W.
I have been an ongoing customer for the last few years, and am very happy to say that my hair is not falling out anymore. Wonderful product.
stars-pria
Priaplex 06/02/2017
By Anne Clement
very prompt delivery only a few days and I live in Australia. Nice packaging easy to take tablets. Too early to know if they work am hoping 😊
stars-pria
on 2nd bottle,still looking for results 05/29/2017
By Curtis Sellers
On my 2nd bottle, taste is horrible but somewhat getting used to it. Still waiting on results and im not giving up. No bad side effects that i know of.
stars-pria
PriaPlex Hair Support 180 05/28/2017
By Kaare Westby
Excellent product, need 3-6 month use before it becomes effective.
stars-pria
Pria Plex 05/23/2017
By William Smith
After several tries with other remedies for hair loss, I had no success until this product
stars-pria
Pria Plex 05/13/2017
By Haitama Ismail
I haven’t used the product long enough to really see a lot of hair restoration. I will continue to use for 3-6 months. I really appreciate the size of the pills and I take all three recommended pills at one time.
stars-pria
PriaPlex 05/11/2017
By Patricia Bowman
I’ve been taking this supplement for three years. It definitely makes a noticeable difference in the amount of hair I have.
stars-pria
I think it might be working ! 05/01/2017
By BETSY
I had stage 3B breast cancer and had radiation for 6 wks. and chemo every other Fri. for 15 months for 8 hrs. each visit. I have taken (3) bottles of Pria Plex and didn’t know if it would work. I used to have thick hair before the chemo. Now it is thinning. Finally after taking the third bottle of Pria Plex, it looks like it is finally starting to work. I have noticed hair coming in where there wasn’t any. I just ordered a 4th bottle and hope that it continues to help with hair growth !
stars-pria
Quick Shipping 04/17/2017
By Juanda Smith-Hayes
I was shocked (in a good way) to have received my order so fast. I have been taking the supplement as prescribed and am excited about the product and how easy it is for me to remember to take it. I will write again in a few months as a follow up. For now, the product is very easy to take, it is gentle on my system and I received it without delay!
stars-pria
Pria Plex 04/14/2017
By David Adkisson
On my third bottle now it seams to do what Tango say’s do wish had coating over pills, taste not pleasant or sitting with other pills makes all taste the same, Seams to be only down to them, but I still but them, Buy the way 61years young
stars-pria
Stop losing hair 04/08/2017
By Eugene Dmitriev
Great product to bring back vivacity and life to hair. Worth time and money though it is not cheap. I do believe this vitamin works but need a lot of time to take effect.
stars-pria
Pria Plex 03/25/2017
By Eva French
PriaPlex seems to help my husband who is 68 keep from losing all his hair. He has been taking it for several years.
stars-pria
The real deal!! 03/24/2017
By Kolawole Ogundiran
Amazing!! After reading so many great reviews, I decided to try PriaPlex. This wonderful product is the real deal!! What’s important to me is that I didn’t have an adverse reaction to it and saw a positive difference in 2 weeks – a thickening of hair in place of the open gaps on my crown. I’m surprised because I was working very late into the night on most days, wasn’t sleeping enough, and wasn’t eating well enough. My Immune system was challenged, and thought I wouldn’t have the available energy much beyond my normal metabolism to help support the growth process. I was shockingly wrong, lol. Anyway…thank you very much to the creators of this product!
stars-pria
Just waiting to see ! 03/16/2017
By BETSY Rose
I haven’t seen any hair growth but, I have taken less than one bottle so, will wait to see if it works after maybe 3 bottles. I will say I thought it would taste really bad but, if taken with food, it’s not too bad !
stars-pria
Return customer 03/14/2017
By Gayle Bennett
My husband, my son, and I take PriaPlex and have very positive results. Shipping is very fast! Thank you.
stars-pria
Ok, but other lifestyle changes needed 03/11/2017
By GC
I have been using this product for six months and have noticed a bit of new growth but I have also learned that the correct way to sustain hair and promote new growth or regrowth has to do with lifestyle changes as well and in particular the immune system within the gut microbiome.
stars-pria
Priaplex 03/09/2017
By Helen Fong
Would be lost without it. I make sure I never run out any product I have used that works
stars-pria
Pria Plex 03/03/2017
By Vince Doria
I have been faithfully daily taking the prescribed dosages of Pria Plex for over 8 months. Although I am happy to report my hair is reverting to my natural hair color, yet I am still waiting for new hair to start growing.
Question:
Should I increase my daily dosage? I would appreciate a response!
Thank You!
stars-pria
PriaPlex 02/28/2017
By Tim
Hi there, I’m not certain and I believe it is barley a month but it seems my hair could be a bit thicker… stronger ? It could be just me thinking that. Not sure if the grey is going away though. Hopefully, as time goes on, I will see the benefits of the product
stars-pria
Great stuff 02/27/2017
By Gary Slone
It stopped my hair loss or at least slowed it down dramatically.
stars-pria
Hoping for a “Hairy” Experience 02/21/2017
By Earl Hashimoto
I’ve been using PriaPlex for about 10 months now and, although I did not develop a bushy head of hair, I have experienced primary growth initiations where I had nothing at all (on the top from back to front). This is gratifying in that nothing else had ever produced such results for me previously and, surprisingly, without religiously adhering to the recommended dosages (a six month supply lasted me 10 months). Therefore, I am motivated to give it a shot until the 2 year mark to see how far things can develop. If I continually experience progression, I will keep using the product to see if it ends up warranting a 5 star rating.
stars-pria
Great Product! 02/16/2017
By Maggy
Been taking it for six moths with positive results!
stars-pria
great stuff 02/15/2017
By JOYCE SCOTT
I take this with hairbust and my hair is growing faster then it has ever. And I had baby fine hair and now it is full.
stars-pria
Priaplex 02/01/2017
By Joseph Woolfson
Satisfied customer, I use on a daily basis and have noticed a difference.
stars-pria
Great 01/28/2017
By Karen Steik
Love, love it!
stars-pria
hair growth 01/26/2017
By Tammy Vincent
My hair has got so thin,that i thought i would try priaPlex and I am starting to see hair growing in places where it had fell out,I am happy for every hair that i see growing where there was nothing around the hairline,thanks!
stars-pria
PriaPlex 01/23/2017
By Randall Johnson
I have been using PriaPlex for 4 to 5 months. First bottle I started with a less dose recommended. Half or less. My mistake, and my refill was a little late on the next order. What I am noticing is that I am getting black hair growing on on the top of my head where the hair is slightly thin (my hair is white, and I don’t like it). Eyebrows are starting some black hair. I am 67 and have a bald spot in the back. Slower back but I am seeing some light progress. The top and eyebrows black hairs are getting longer. I have hope it will continue.Randy Johnson
Sugar Grove, IL
stars-pria
Hair 01/12/2017
By Harry Kalajian
I have only been taking Pria Plex for a few weeks. I see more dark Hair on my arms and legs. Notice nothing on my head yet’I will keep taking six pills a day
Harry
stars-pria
So far so good 01/11/2017
By Deborah Brown-Hill
I’ve just finished my first bottle and I have noticed an increase in energy and my feet do not ache as much after standing for hours at my job. I purchased this supplement for increased circulation and I think it’s working. I plan to keep on using it.
stars-pria
Enjoy the body in my hair since beginning Pria Plex 01/06/2017
By Cora Kurtz
My hair was getting thin several years ago because I am aging and because I was diagnosed with hypothyroidism. I read about PriaPlex and decided to try it. My hair dresser noticed the difference before I did! She commented about how much faster my hair grew that month and noticed it had more body. That reminded me that I had started taking PriaPlex approximately 4 weeks before my hair appointment. PriaPlex continues to help my hair grow and have body. At 76 years of age, I am pleased to have more body in my hair especially since my hair is fine and never has had much body.
stars-pria
Great product 01/05/2017
By Joseph Woolfson
The product works for me. Very happy wiith it and will continue using.
stars-pria
LOVE MY PRIA PLEX 01/01/2017
By wendy thompson
Pria Plex really DOES work to restore hair loss! I believe my thinning hair is do to natural hormone imbalance that comes to women with age (I am 70). I was skeptical, but desperate so decided to order 2 bottles. I started noticing a reduction in hair loss after about 2 weeks and after I finished my second bottle, I figured I wouldn’t need any more. Wrong!! My hair again started falling out and I would literally have handfuls of it when shampooing. So, as long as I’m young enough to care how my hair looks, I will continue taking my Pria Plex. I have experienced no side effects and, on the positive side, I feel like it increases my energy and I’m less tired at the end of my day.
stars-pria
PriaPlex 12/27/2016
By Jean Ball
caplets are easy to take.
stars-pria
priaplex works 12/22/2016
By JERRY SQUIRES
has noticeably reduced the amount of hair that comes out when my wife shampoos.
stars-pria
Product that delivers 12/22/2016
By Eugene Dmitriev
PriaPlex Hair Support has helped me in the past to strengthen my hair and have more volume on top of my hair. I don’t have to worry about having receding hair. I stopped for awhile and that was a mistake. So, now, I bought again and sure will be helpful. I only wish it was cheaper even though the tablets are made from organic materials. Thank you. Definitely useful and not a waste of money.
stars-pria
Alopecia 12/20/2016
By Patricia De Young
Such is the nature of alopecia It will take a minimum of three months to see how PriaPlex is working, I have great faith in the power of herbs and hope this combination of herbs will help to grow my hair. I will report back in three months.
stars-pria
Love It 12/15/2016
By Lanette Best
Wow talk about a product that helps me with my age related thinning hair. My hair looks really good now.
stars-pria
Hair growth support 12/12/2016
By Patricia De Young
I know from my work in this field that it takes at least 3 months (the life cycle of each hair) to show any result/improvement I look forward to success with this product and will certainly keep you informed. I would add that I have also recommended a topical lotion to be used in conjunction with the tablets as stimulating the hair follicles is important. Massage and gentle daily brushing (with a baby hairbrush if scalp is too sensitive)
stars-pria
22 Year old Female – Androgenetic Alopecia 12/06/2016
By Jan
At 22 years old I was diagnosed with androgenic alopecia. I had been losing hair for the last 6 or more years and at the time of being diagnosed I had lost around 70% or more of my hair (I was lucky enough to have extremely thick hair to start with). I was prescribed both the oral form of Minoxidil and Spironolactone by my dermatologist but I was desperate to have my hair back as fast as possible. After a lot of online research I decided to also use a laser comb and to try PriaPlex.I started using all of these at around the same time and there was noticeable and immediate improvement. Lots of small shoots of hair began filling in the gaps (though still nowhere near what my natural hair used to be like), and my hair almost completely stopped falling out (less than a what is considered a ‘normal’ amount, being only a few strands a day was lost). The hair that grew was also a lot nicer, much smoother and appeared stronger than before. My hairline also came further in towards my face (though it had never receded prior anyway). And it grew really fast! In total I took 3 months of PriaPlex, then decided I would stop taking it to see if there was any change. When I stopped taking it the amount of hair falling out increased (still not an amount that would be medically considered problematic but I’d like to keep as much as possible!), and it also stopped growing as fast as it was. These were the incentives that are making me now go back to taking it. When I stopped taking it and these changes happened it showed me that PriaPlex was having an effect that was above and beyond that of the other medications and the laser comb. There were a few negative effects (or just things that were not so great). It improves the growth of ALL your hair, not just the hair on your head. Hair on my legs, arms, stomach, back, and ‘fluff’ on my face grew as well. The hair on my legs, arms, back and stomach grew darker as well (I’m becoming very good friends with my laser hair removal techs!), and may have tried waxing my face at one point. I also had much nicer and darker eyebrows, and my eyelashes even appeared to grow a little longer. BUT as soon as I stopped taking PriaPlex, all this hair stopped growing and went back to what it was prior. I would 100% recommend PriaPlex to anyone in my position, but if you don’t want the additional hair everywhere else on your body, make sure you consider the cost of hair removal as well.
stars-pria
so far 12/04/2016
By Marlene Ziegler
I am not sure yet how well this is working however I have noticed that I do not have as much hair at the drain after my shower as before . I will get another supply as want to give it a good try and not just a few weeks and say good or bad
stars-pria
Hair Support 11/19/2016
By Yanita Saragina
Just coming up to 30 days of using this product.
The pills were a little hard to swallow.
I have not notice any changes to my hair.
The white hairs are still white.
No new growth
But I am hoping if I try it a little longer I Might see something.
So I’ll do it for 1 more month.
stars-pria
Excellent Product!! 11/19/2016
By Maggie
PriaPlex is the answer! Not only does it help me with my hair, but it helps my body with energy for physical and mental well-being!! I totally recommend it!!!
stars-pria
Hair has grown more healthy 11/17/2016
By Michael Asbridge
Pria Plex does work and no more thinning hair for me
stars-pria
Mr 10/24/2016
By John Perri
I have only been taking this for a couple weeks
No noticeable change as yet
stars-pria
PriaPlex 10/17/2016
By Joseph Woolfson
I’ve used this product for over a year now and am very happy to report that hair loss has stopped and hairline is looking good.
Highly recommend
stars-pria
Amazing 10/06/2016
By Jo Ritter
Both me and my husband are taking the PriaPlex. He was almost bald with a fringe of hair wrapping around his head, and he is growing hair in the bald spot. His barber was absolutely amazed. I am getting some brown hair in an area that it is really needed (my hair is white, but I dye it) and my lashes are growing. My eyebrows need plucking every other day. We love it. Jo Ritter
stars-pria
Very Satisfied 10/03/2016
By Mary Lynn Brooke
This product works for me and I am very grateful!
stars-pria
Love It 09/30/2016
By Karen Steik
I have been very happy with this product and the service I have gotten every time I have ordered it. Also, thank you for contacting me about not receiving the Sleep Cycle samples. I really appreciate your call.
stars-pria
Working 09/30/2016
By Betty Winter
This appears to be working…time will tell
stars-pria
PriaPlex Review 09/25/2016
By Jeremiah Anderson
I’ve been taking PriaPlex for over 6 months now. I’ve noticed a lot of new hair growth and that my hair loss is not as much as it used to be. I’ve also noticed that my original hair color has returned a little bit.
stars-pria
pria Plex 09/22/2016
By cindy nosser
Priaplex is really amazing in stopping hair loss, and I encourage everyone with this problem to give this amazing product a try!
stars-pria
My hair feels healthier 09/20/2016
By Joseph Berki
Even though I haven’t seen any hair growth in the three months l’ve taken priaplex, it looks healthier.
I have a mole on the crown of my head which I can see through my hair and I have to be creative when I comb it. If there should come a time when I no longer see the mole I will know it’s working for me. I have no side effects and feel great otherwise.
stars-pria
Very good product 09/20/2016
By Joseph Woolfson
I’ve used product the last 2 years and am satisfied that it is working.
stars-pria
PriaPlex Hair 09/20/2016
By daw78745
I have only been using this for one month. I can already see small amounts of hair starting to appear! I will continue to use this product for as long as necessary for desired results. So thank you Tango Herbs!
stars-pria
alexsage 09/19/2016
By karen weeden
I always enjoy ordering from this company. I know I get good products and great help in figuring out what I may need and how to understand how the products work.
stars-pria
Pria-Plex 09/12/2016
By Patricia Bowman
I have been using this for over two years and it really keeps my hair very healthy and printed new growth
stars-pria
Pria plex 09/06/2016
By Carl Pedrotti
Need to try it for longer, but so far so good.
stars-pria
Starting to see new growth! 09/05/2016
By sue Hoffpauir
Second order, will keep on hoping that new growth is sustained. Have not seen hair color returning, though. 🙃
stars-pria
Product effectiveness 08/29/2016
By Yumi Brickner
I’ve been using the 2nd bottle now. Although I don’t see any sign of improvement yet (amount of hair loss or new growth), I am committed to stay with it for a while.
stars-pria
To Hair is Human 08/29/2016
By THOMAS GILBERT JR
I only got PriaPlex two weeks ago. Easy to use with no side effects. Not sure if my hair seems a little fuller but time will tell. I like being able to take it with food in your stomach. Expecting a fuller head of hair but thinking it will take 6-10 weeks for more results to show up.
stars-pria
PriaPlex 08/29/2016
By Patricia Cusimano
I have been taking PriaPlex since Jan 2016 and it has made my hair slightly thicker.
Cons: Quite expensive.
stars-pria
Hair loss 08/29/2016
By Chris Bowers
Been on PriaPlex for 3 weeks now so I’m giving it 4 stars because it hasn’t been that long to give a 5. But I have noticed some crucial things in my fight against age related hair loss as well as androgenic alopecia. Now my hair always feels more moisturized, almost like it feels as if it just air-dried after shampooing and conditioning it. I’ve noticed my hair growing stronger and faster. Thicker hairs. My temples were coming back decent with Propecia and everything else I do but once I added PriaPlex…boy oh boy, my hair is loving me. And as for the skin tone theory, yeah, that’s real. I’m not a pale white ghost anymore. Very nice, even flush. Blood circulation through the skin is on point. I believe that is very major component to this supplement because follicles, lots of times starve to death from the loss of nutrients it needs. Not because you’re not eating a proper diet, but because blood circulation is everything when it comes down to delivering nutrients to the follicle. So A+. It’s working. It really is. Like I said, only thing i have not really seen yet is the increase of energy assumption. But hey, its early still and i just want to thank you all @ tango and all the researchers who made this supplement a reality. There are so many snake oils out there and to have real evidence and honest people working on the fight against non-sense hair loss is truly a blessing. You all are awesome and deserve every penny of your riches that will continue to bless you. When you’re honest, hard working, and passionate about something you become successful and all the benefits are well deserved. Congratulations on your achievement PriaPlex! It’s the real deal people. Hence the price and out of stock at times scenario. Don’t be foolish, that tells you right there! I’m a normal average guy that takes a lot of pride and how I look, self-confidence does amazing things in other parts of your life. I’m not making a fake statement to get paid. I’m a Christian and would not do that. These people deserve a firm handshake and drinks on the house. Only thing I hate about writing this review is not being able to show you pictures! God bless, keep fighting, don’t give up and thank you PriaPlex and Tango!
stars-pria
Great product 08/29/2016
By S Flaws
Great product. Fast shipping.
stars-pria
Works! 08/28/2016
By Mary Lynn Brooke
I can’t believe how well this product works and there are absolutely no adverse side affects. Very important to me.
stars-pria
Pria Plex 08/27/2016
By Michael Asbridge
I’m happy to say that my hair growth has returned
stars-pria
Good product 08/25/2016
By Loan Nguyen
I have just used this product a few days ago but it seems good.
The loss of my hair is less then.
stars-pria
Excellent Product and Service 08/25/2016
By Mindy
Good service. Good Product. I recommend it!
stars-pria
It’s working. 08/25/2016
By jerry squires
My wife has been using PriaPlex for six months and we have noticed less and less hair that comes out during the shampoo and brushing.
Hard to tell if new growth is occurring yet She is pleased and will go another 6 months..
stars-pria
More hair 08/23/2016
By Lynda Cross
I’m in my fourth month of taking Pria Plex. I thought I was going bald above my forehead, but that is not the case. It’s a slow process but I can’t see daylight on my scalp anymore.
stars-pria
Pria Plex 08/23/2016
By John Fasitta
It works-even when your follicles won’t!
stars-pria
New haie 08/23/2016
By Janet Bradwell
So far this product is proving to be true. This is only my second bottle and I do see improve in my scalp and a few new hairs are popping up. So we will continue to use it and see
stars-pria
Great product for hair and skin. 08/20/2016
By Liza Sanguinetti
This is a truly amazing product! Since I started taking it my skin looks great and there is new hair growth where I had suffered loss due to grave illness. This product delivers on its promise. The only problem is that you have to be very consistent on taking three pills twice a day, or you will notice difference. Love it!
stars-pria
Vigil 08/19/2016
By Radames Villalon
Too early to tell, but so far so good
We will let you know in two month
stars-pria
PriaPlex Hair Support 07/25/2016
By Siu Teo
I have use PriaPlex for a while now, I find it really to prevent hair loss, restore the origin hair colour.
stars-pria
PriaPlex 07/25/2016
By Edith Schulman
I love this product. Not only has it helped my hair but my nails are strong and growing long without splitting and my joints feel better. I attribute it all to PriaPlex.
stars-pria
Energy Producing 07/22/2016
By Patricia S
I have more energy after taking the supplement for a couple of weeks. I noticed the first surge of energy about four days after I started taking the supplement. I like the taste and the texture of the pill also. I am looking forward to other good things happening!
stars-pria
2nd order 07/19/2016
By cindy nosser
Still trying it out, seems to work, need more time, but excited about the possibilities, as I don’t seem to be losing as much hair!!
stars-pria
Love it! 07/19/2016
By AP315
My family has been using this and we love it! Can definitely see the difference in my hair. Will definitely continue to order.
stars-pria
Customer support 07/18/2016
By Yumi Brickner
I have just started to take the product so I can’t review the product yet. When I received the package, there is no product in it, just the brown paper stuffed inside. I called the customer service very upset and received a message stated that the customer service dept. phone lines are too busy and was told to leave a message and phone number. Since I did not receive a call from them, I called again a few hours later and this time I was able to speak to a gentleman who happened to pick up the phone. He has stated that he is not a CSR but one of the officer. I explained what happened and he assured me to send the product right away. I did received the product a few days later. I know that mistakes happen but please tell the shipping dept. to double check the package before shipped out.
stars-pria
Priaplex Hair Support 07/18/2016
By marie suchoza
I bought priaplex for my son{age55} this is his second bottle. He noticed since he useing the supplements, he has more energy. Don’t know how his hair is progressing at this stage.
stars-pria
Lacking Results 07/16/2016
By Edward Musick
I’ve used this for an entire year now. I just ran out and I’m debating if I should purchase more and give it more time. I failed to note a reduction in the rate of body or head-hair loss, and I didn’t notice new hair growth. It is possible that I do have more hair at the crown of my head, but it is difficult to see and judge, so I am giving this product a low score. It is an expensive product, and even a 10% coupon doesn’t offset the cost sufficiently, at approximately $800 per year. I haven’t found that any other natural approach to preventing hair loss helps either.
stars-pria
Product works 07/13/2016
By Joseph Woolfson
My hair is not falling out anymore. Holding strong at 51 and will continue to use the product.
stars-pria
Promising product 07/12/2016
By Lynda Cross
I read in Miracles cures from the vault about hair loss and the use of Pria Plex 2x a day for 6 months. Decided to try it. It’s been 2 months and there is hair growth all over my head. Hooray!
stars-pria
PriaPlex 07/12/2016
By Christopher Roberts
Been taking for 3 weeks, have not seen any results yet!
stars-pria
Great stuff!! 07/05/2016
By Lisa Kelly
I noticed my hair starting to grow in more after only a few weeks. It’s also healthier and more luxurious. Can’t tell yet if it’s getting rid of my white hairs, but if it simply continues to increase my hair growth, I will be very happy! It may also have helped with urinary leakage, I’ve started other supplements so I couldn’t say for sure, but since this is a remedy for liver/kidney imbalance, I wouldn’t be surprised if it was due to the Pria Plex. I highly recommend this to anyone suffering from hair loss or just wanting healthier hair.
stars-pria
Pria Plex Hair Support 07/05/2016
By Suzanne N
I have only been on this caplet for about 3 weeks. Have noticed less hair falling out when I wash it. I’m going to try it longer to see what happens.
stars-pria
Feeling hopeful 07/02/2016
By Sharyn Berki
I have only been using your product for about 3 weeks and the one thing i’ve noticed so far is that there is much less hair loss on my comb. I have not had any side effects at all and I do intend to order my second bottle.S. Berki
stars-pria
PriaPlex Reviw 06/22/2016
By Peter Luciano
I have not taken PriaPlex long enough for a fair evaluation. The supplement literature indicates at least six months’ use before seeing results of hair restoration. However, I will say that all the ingredients are sound and could have other benefits, as well. Also, having used PriaPlex for four months I think I see a decrease in hair loss and graying. I am fairly certain of this. At this point it is too soon for me to give an unequivocal thumbs up, but I am satisfied enough to continue using PriaPlex. I would tell someone concerned about hair loss to read the literature and if they need a little encouragement I would say it’s worth a try.
stars-pria
pri plex 06/16/2016
By cindy nosser
have only been using a short time, but noticing hair loss has almost completely stopped….so i think new hair growth is next, so grateful to see this possibility…thanks
stars-pria
Priaplex 06/14/2016
By margaret greer
On my second bottle – I now definitely notice less hair on my brush, so I know it’s working. Whew! You have to be patient to see results.
stars-pria
Im not getting worse 06/13/2016
By Nicholas Hosein
Been using this for about 3 years and while my hair is not getting terribly worse it also isnt growing back to fast. Will keep using simply because without it id probably be completely bald right now.
stars-pria
First 06/13/2016
By Lynn Brooks
Seems to be working, so I keep taking it.
stars-pria
PriaPlex WORKS! 06/09/2016
By Mary
I have been using PriaPlex for about 5 months now. I have seen great improvement in hair growth and hair volume. My hair stylist has noticed the difference as well. I could not be more pleased. I had absolutely no adverse side affects with any of the other supplements or HRT that I take on a daily basis.
stars-pria
Pria plex 06/08/2016
By Joseph Woolfson
Shipped quick, very effective in my case, will continue buying.
stars-pria
Seems to work 05/26/2016
By Nadyne Ichimura
I ordered for my husband and he seems to think his hair is getting thicker so I ordered some more.
stars-pria
Hair pills 05/14/2016
By Linda Phillips
Taken one bottle and so far I have not seen a difference. And the pills need to be coated. They are to hard to swallow for me. Linda Phillips
stars-pria
PriaPlex Review 05/14/2016
By Patricia Cusimano
I have been taking PriaPlex for a little over 3 months and have not seen any additional hair growth, but I realize that a six-month regimen is necessary before improvement is noticed. Therefore, I will try it for another three months.
stars-pria
I like how this works 05/12/2016
By Lanette Best
I’ve really been struggling with losing my hair the past several months. Decided it was more of an internal thing but decided to take it easy on the coloring, brushing, curling and washing. Anyway, I have been more consistent with not going a few weeks in between bottles and my hair is slowing coming back. Oh, by the way, I just turned 68!
stars-pria
PriaPlex works for me 05/11/2016
By Michael Asbridge
This product has helped regrowth and reduced the thinning process, amazing
stars-pria
So far so good 05/11/2016
By Desperate user
Just been a week but I do feel a difference in the texture of the hair, excited to see the progress !!
stars-pria
Priaplex 05/10/2016
By John Morabito
Uncertain if product actually works. Definitely does not darken white hairs as it claims too do.
stars-pria
PriaPlex Hair Support 05/03/2016
By James Harris
The caplets are easy to take and while I have been taking supplement for about three weeks, I can see a few dark hairs coming in around my temples. I think that is a good sign that something is taking place. I am anxious to see what happens over time.
stars-pria
Pleased with PriaPlex results 05/01/2016
By Cora Kurtz
A diagnosis of hypothyroidism and also simply aging resulted in hair loss. I loved having hair that extended to my shoulders. But the thinning hair looked stringy so I had it cut shorter. After seeing product information about PriaPlex, I decided to give it a try. Several weeks later I had a hair trim. My hairdresser said, “Wow, your hair grew longer and thicker than usual. What have you done? It took me a few minutes to remember and then I told her about taking PriaPlex. She said, “Continue taking it because it makes your hair look lovely”. My fingernails have also become stronger since being on PriaPlex and my skin looks smoother. I’ve recommended it for others who have a problem with thinning hair. It made me a believer in the product.
stars-pria
We’ll see! 04/25/2016
By Carol V.
I am into my third bottle now and I think I am loosing less hair. I am patiently waiting to see new growth.4/25/16
stars-pria
don’t know yet 04/25/2016
By Tricia Brown
I have not missed a day of taking 3 tablets two times a day for over a month now. I see no difference in my thinning spots yet but I’m hopping to see some fill in starting soon. These are easy to take.
stars-pria
PriaPlex 04/24/2016
By Bonnie Addison
I have not noticed a big change but I do see little hairs coming out so I am hopeful. Thank you
stars-pria
Priaplex 04/20/2016
By Joseph Woolfson
Repeat customer, definite improvement over the last 3 months, would highly recommend
stars-pria
Positive Anticipation 04/19/2016
By Dr Patrick Dua
This is the first time I have ordered PriaPlex. So I need some time to try it. I definitely anticipate a positive outcome based on the information I had gathered prior to ordering. The only problem I don’t understand is why the item cannot be shipped to a German address. Thanks for the smooth transaction.
stars-pria
hair growth 04/08/2016
By Frederick Mattson
Seeing some substantial regrowth on frontal crown areas and much less hair loss. Still looking for top of head regrowth but very encouraged so far. Just started 3rd month.
stars-pria
Still Testing 04/04/2016
By Scarlett Barger
I really don’t have anything yet on Pria Plex. I recently started taking it therefore it has not had a chance to do what is designed for. I have high hopes and will get back to you after I taken it for a sufficient amount of time. Scarlett Barger
stars-pria
Little Result 04/02/2016
By Edward
I’ve used this product for 9 months with little result. If I have new hair growth, it is slight. I plan to use the remaining 3 month supply and see how it goes.
stars-pria
it”s been 1 month 03/29/2016
By Timothy Harris
Im seeing a change in my facial hair and nails my nails are stronger and my facial hair is growing fasterI shave my head daily but I will let it grow out in a couple of weeksThank You so far
Timothy W Harris
stars-pria
Priaplex 03/28/2016
By Margaret Greer
I’m only on my second bottle, but I think my hair has slowed down on its fallout. I intend to keep on – I know it takes some time. I do wish the pills were a little more “slippery”, for ease of getting them down. But otherwise I have no complaints except that I wish I could put my order on an autoship! I date the bottle-cap when the bottle arrives, so I have an idea of when to reorder. Don’t want to run out.
stars-pria
Ease of Use 03/25/2016
By Jeremiah Anderson
I’ve been taking PriaPlex Hair Support for a couple of weeks now. It is very easy to use. The herbal caplets digest easily and smell like great herbs.I look forward to noticing stoppage of my hair loss and new hair growth.Thanks.
stars-pria
PiraPlex 03/19/2016
By Ray Ballew
I’m only three weeks into program and thus have nothing to report. I am hopeful that the product will at lease work a little.I’ll report more as I use the product more.Ray
stars-pria
The Best! 03/14/2016
By CC
I bought PriaPlex for hair restoration of a section of hair in the
front of my head. The section was the entire length of my head,
my hair thinned, and I part my hair in the middle, and on both sides of this part my hair was very thin, with hair on one side thinner than the other. I could see too much of my scalp.
Every time I looked in the mirror, I would see it, and became very bothered.
After reading all the information about this product, and looking at the pictures, I decided to give it a try, especially that it has a money back guarantee.
I never write reviews, but this product worked so well I had to.
It’s been about three weeks, taken as directed, and my hair filled
in. I can’t find or see the the thinness, and almost can’t believe it worked so fast. My hair has also come in Brown, my real color. I’ve been dying my hair, and I almost need a touch up, so I can tell the new hair is Brown, the hair next to it is White.
My hair is also filling in underneath, when I part my hair not exactly in middle, the hair is Brown
stars-pria
PriPlex Hair Support 03/08/2016
By Peter De Angelis
-I have been an heavy supplement user for over 40 years, being active as a non-competitive natural bodybuilder and also a martial artist. For over twenty years I have had the typical “male pattern baldness for which I have tried multiple products, including Rogaine. Many products make claims but few deliver the results. PriaPlex is one of the few exceptions, and I can see definite results within a few months of use. The hair loss has been stopped cold in its tracks. I have also noticed the greying around my temples seems to have stopped.I also believe there is an overall “tonic effect to the body as a whole. I have made PriaPlex a must have as part of my supplement program.Sincerely,Peter D.
stars-pria
PriaPlex 03/08/2016
By Carol Van Driest
I have been taking this for just under a month now and I think it is too soon to know if it is helping me. Sometimes I think I am loosing less hair then before but then, I am not sure. Only time will tell. I will keep taking this and trust that the results will be good.
stars-pria
Anticipatory Expectations 03/06/2016
By Dennis Gonzales
I’ve just started taking this supplement. I have a positive frame of mind; so I believe this product will deliver on its promise to promote hair growth and color restoration.
stars-pria
Great Product 03/05/2016
By Lanette Best
I’ve been struggling with age related hair loss off and on for the past few years. When I take this product the shedding stops and I see new hair growth. Incredible product.
stars-pria
some improvement 02/21/2016
By Diane Tintor
I have only begun to use this product for one month but I have seen some improvement in my hair. There is less hair loss when brushing or after washing and my hair looks and feels (texture) better. It does appear that there has also been some new growth. I plan to continue.
stars-pria
PriaPlex 02/18/2016
By JW
My hair stopped falling out and I went from white to gray
stars-pria
Hopefully waiting 02/16/2016
By Lawrence OMalley
after 30 days I’m noticing my 70 year old silver hair color darkening. no thickening yet. I ordered 3 extra bottles for my wife and 2 sons
stars-pria
PriaPlex 02/11/2016
By Alvin Lopez Jr
Ive only had it for a few weeks, but seems to be working. If it keeps working I will be getting another order. Im very satisfied and thank you.
stars-pria
Results 02/03/2016
By William McCary
I have been taking the Pria Plex supplement for hair regrowth for the last seven weeks and have noticed little hairs beginning to break the surface of my scalp. It is too early to say this is success, but it does offer me hope that this product will continue to stimulate my scalp and hair follicles and I will continue to experience new growth.
The supplement is easy to take and has no side affects. I will continue to take this for several months and then reevaluate the results. My hope is that I will see great results. I am a senior citizen.
stars-pria
PriaPlex Rev 01/31/2016
By Sue Harkins
The order of 3 bottles was received within a few days. After using this product for approximately 2 weeks, the beginning gray hair at my temples and underneath has already started to turn back to my original color! Also, instead of 5-6 hairs coming out after shampooing, I now only find 1 or none! I have had no ill effects whatsoever from taking the recommended 6 pills a day.
stars-pria
Pria Plex 01/27/2016
By Robin Salmon
I m pleased so far with this product. I am using it in conjunction with better eating habits. This far I can actually say I am seeing slow but certainly hair growth and less fall out with this product. I will continue using it and ordering. Thanks so muchR S
stars-pria
Pria Plex Hair Supplements 01/24/2016
By Diane Clinkscale
I am just now starting my 2nd. month bottle. After 1 month usage I haven’t noticed any change in hair growth or thickness. I am willing to give the product up to 3 months to see a difference if any. As of now the jury is still ou ton it’s effectiveness.
stars-pria
PriaPlex 01/23/2016
By LI-HSIANG TENG
I’ve been using PriaPlex for almost a year now, it gives me energy besides new hair growth and help with the skin.
stars-pria
PriaPlex 01/21/2016
By Scott Fictum
Have been using it now for over 3 months. I don’t really notice any difference. But I wouldn’t say my hair is any worse either.
stars-pria
Back for a 3rd review 01/14/2016
By Gayle
I saw my hair dresser today, she has been aware of my hair loss problem for years. She has seen for herself how much I lose in her salon. She looked at my scalp carefully today and said I have new growth all over my head. She’s very impressed. I’m very excited! She’s not supposed to recommend supplements for her clients but she asked for the web site and of course I gave it to her. She’ll find a way to get the info to others that have a problem with hair loss. THANK YOU PriaPlex!!!!! More than 5 stars!!
stars-pria
JUST BEGINNING 01/14/2016
By Karen Bolin
I have been taking PriaPlex Hair Support now for a couple of months. I do see that my eyebrows are becoming fuller. I know everyone is different as far as results. I will continue to take this product because I do believe in its efficacy.
stars-pria
so far, so good 01/13/2016
By 73 yr old female
I have been using the PriaPlex Hair Support caplets for about six months. So far, I haven’t seen much new hair growth even though my hair seems thicker, and the hair loss has stopped for sure. Very encouraging!. I know it takes time so I am very optimistic that I am on the right track with this product. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
stars-pria
L P O’Malley 01/12/2016
By Lawrence OMalley
I’ve used a little over half of my first purchase of PriaPlex and what I see so far is a little darkening at the roots of my grey hair and a slightly smoother surface of my 71 year old face.
stars-pria
Just started 01/10/2016
By Robert Knull
Just started and looking forward to seeing real results.
stars-pria
IT WORKS !!! 01/07/2016
By mariella
Thank you – It works 🙂 I took it for 3 months before starting to see an improvement and on the 4th month I have new growth and fuller head of hair. Even my sister commented on it and now she wants to try it too . defanetly ordering more .
stars-pria
Impressed 01/07/2016
By Gayle
I began taking PriaPlex October 24 and in one week saw a big decrease in hair loss. Now I’m seeing new hair growth and a bit more volume on the top of my head. I’m about to place my second order and will be sharing it with my son as well. This is a great supplement for me and hopefully for my son too.
stars-pria
Fortify your hair 12/19/2015
By Suzettr Jablonski
This supplement seemed to fortify my hair – seemed to grow faster and thicker
stars-pria
Satisfied Customer 12/17/2015
By Olive Palmacci
The product is very good, I have noticed my nails improving and my energy level also. Unfortunately, my second order I have not yet received, apparently, according to Mail Boxes an incorrect labeling was placed on my order and it will be next week before I receive it. I will continue ordering this product as I am sure I will eventually see an improvement in my hair. I have a thyroid condition and it may take longer. OMP
stars-pria
PriaPlex Hair Support 12/03/2015
By Joan Simpson
Perhaps I need to use for a longer period pf time
stars-pria
PriaPlex Hair Support 12/03/2015
By L Redditch
I have been using PriaPlex for nearly two years. I began having problems with increasing hair loss. I had known about PriaPlex for several years so was ready to order after the problem became impossible to ignore any longer. I noticed a slowing in the rate of falling within a few weeks but it took a few months for the condition to stabilize. I still have some hair loss occurring but not like it had been. I believe my scalp has been filling in nicely so I am happy with that. The best would be for the gray to go away. I am pleased with the results so far. One other thing, I had to stop for a while and the falling started up again so you need to keep up with using PriaPlex as directed.
stars-pria
priaplex 12/01/2015
By ruby Scott
I have only been on this product for about 2 weeks. I see that I have not got that much hair falling out as before so in a month or so I will probably see hair growth again where I am thinning.
stars-pria
Works so far 11/10/2015
By Nicholas Hosein
Been using it for 2 years. My hair has not fallen out but the growth back is pretty slow. Overall will keep using it.
stars-pria
Hopeful In California 11/07/2015
By Karen Bolin
I have just started to take this product and am encouraged by results of other users. It is too early to see results for myself, but I am confident this product will help to restore my hair.
stars-pria
I’m Hopeful 11/04/2015
By Gayle
After only a week of taking PriaPlex I noticed a marked difference in daily hair loss. I’ve been losing too much hair for several years now. I’m excited about this product.
stars-pria
results 10/22/2015
By scott fictum
I’ve been taking this product now for 33 days. So far, I have not noticed any difference. I still have almost 2 months left of my order. We’ll see what happens then
stars-pria
Great Service 10/20/2015
By Susan Hunter
Made my order and received right away. Will be able to give more of a review after taking the PriaPlex for another couple of months
stars-pria
PriaPlex Works 10/10/2015
By TANAY DASGUPTA
I am from India and have just used PriaPlex for the first time and have already started seeing positive results. I am going ahead to for the second bottle to see more good effects. I recommend this product for all (male/female)
stars-pria
The experiment begins 10/05/2015
By Kim Thomas
I have just started taking the PriaPlex formulation. I received my order and started immediately that evening. If these caplets effects are as strong as their smell, I am going to see tremendous results. I feel that there is no question that this is a potent blend of herbs and have high expectations on the outcome.
stars-pria
Too soon to tell 10/05/2015
By True Believer
This request for a review came after I have taking PriaPlex for little more than two weeks; too soon to tell.
stars-pria
prompt delivery 10/05/2015
By Robert Lee
Product was promptly received. Thanks for your efficiency.
stars-pria
Hair maintenance 10/01/2015
By J. W. from NY
Hair is definitely not as gray as it use to be and stopped falling out, and my hairline is filling in. Very happy with product.
stars-pria
priaplex 09/19/2015
By James Meyers
Taking them now on a daily basis. Too early to tell any results, not giving up though!
stars-pria
works 09/14/2015
By Joshua Headley
i have taken this for about 2 months now and have seen a bit of improvement in my hair growth. Looking foward to the next 4 months.
stars-pria
PriaPlex Product Review 09/11/2015
By Edward
I am a male with developing male-pattern baldness. I have used this product for less than 3 months. Based on the information I’ve read, this may not be enough time to see significant results, and indeed I cannot report any noticeable results. I ordered enough product for three more months, and hope that by the time I use it, I will see new hair or will at least stop losing as much hair. This product is a significant investment, but I’m interested in a natural solution and will give it more time. I will try to update my review later.
stars-pria
It works 09/02/2015
By Brian Fairlie
I am in my mid sixties and the balding process was well underway. It has taken some months but I am actually seeing new growth – hair looks fuller. I recommend this product.
stars-pria
No side effects. 08/31/2015
By Carolyn Woltje
I do not take any kind of medications, so I was concerned how my body would react to 5 to 6 of the PriaPlex vitamins each day. I have not had any kind of side effects. I cannot wait until my hair starts growing back. I am so tired of looking at my scalp each time I look into the mirror.
stars-pria
Pria Plex 08/31/2015
By Bontia Antie
Taste bad but I just started taking them. If they help my hair the taste is worth it
stars-pria
Hair’s the scoop! 08/26/2015
By Gerry Rodriguez
I started taking PriaPlex about 1 year ago. I was noticing that my hair was thinning which I believe has to do with taking Thyroid medication which I have to take. After a few months my hairdresser noticed new growth & although I have very little grey hair for my age, the new growth was coming in my normal color brown. Very pleased . While my hair will never be as thick as it was before my Thyroid issues , I am not losing hair as I once was. Expect continued success.
stars-pria
Great Service 08/09/2015
By Gary S
Received quickly, Time will tell if it really works
stars-pria
PRIA PLEX 08/07/2015
By Cynthia Shearin
I am very satisfied with this product. It works well but you use it consistently.
stars-pria
Pria Plex 08/03/2015
By Jeanne Barrett
My husband and I both started Pria Plex at the same time. Both of our results were remarkable: new hair growth, darker hair color, less hair loss. Additionally, I experienced improved facial skin texture, i.e., decreased, more relaxed wrinkle line under my right eye. After taking Pria Plex for about a year, my husband discontinued it. Now, two years later, he is resuming Pria Plex as his hair is without much color. He is now convinced that Pria Plex contributed to his nice dark brown hair! I have been taking Pria Plex the entire time, and continuing.
stars-pria
feedback from friends 07/01/2015
By cary n
I had previously submitted a review of my experiences using PriaPlex and how I believed I was holding my own as far as keeping the hair I have. I had the occasion to connect with a friend I have known for over 30 years. During the course of our conversation he was kind enough to remark that he thought I hadn’t changed that much in the intervening years but he was most amazed by how much hair he said I had. More now in fact than what I had in the previous years he has known me. Great incentive to make sure I keep taking my Pria Plex!
stars-pria
holding steady 04/16/2015
By cary n
By all rights I should have much less hair than I do. My family history of hair loss seemed to be including me but over the years I have taken great pains to research and do what I can to keep from being a family hair statistic. When I read about PriaPlex I knew it was something that I needed to add to my regime. I have been a steady user ever since it was introduced and I am holding my own instead of losing ground as time goes by. I feel confident about what PriPlex is doing to my hairline and intend to stay with it for a long time.
stars-pria
Thricker, darker hair on women with low-thyroid 03/20/2015
By Susie Van Buskirk
Dear Tango, I really love your new hair support formula, PriaPlex. I have been taking it for almost 2 years now, and it is really the answer to many of the problems I developed after years of low thyroid. One of the symptoms of low thyroid is hair loss and hair thinning, especially in the eyebrow areas. For years I looked like I had half-moon eyebrows. But now my eyebrows have grown in darker and have filled in the area over the eyes. My hair has also thickened and filled in, especially in the thinning temple areas. Some of my gray hairs have been replaced with darker hair, and no more gray has shown up! I have more hair in my side-burns and forehead area–everywhere that had receded has come back! I am also now shaving my legs and underarms again after 10 years! I am really happy with this product. Thank you Tango for a wonderful product. I love the great shine and healthy look my hair now has!!! Susie Van Buskirk San Rafael, CA PS: I am also taking OsteoPhase and GingiPhase as well. I love all these products!
stars-pria
Hair growing faster 03/09/2015
By John S
I am quite happy with my experience with Priaplex. I’m a white male in my thirties and have always had coarse, thick hair, and wanted to maintain the fullness as I reached into my thirties and beyond. I started noticing a little thinning, and on advice from my chiropractor, began using Priaplex (her husband has been taking the product with good results). I’ve been on the product for about 120 days and I can honestly say my hair is growing noticeably faster. My barber has mentioned this several times and has asked me what I’m doing differently. Also, I’ve noticed that fullness has been restored in the front hairline, about which I’m quite pleased. I’ve tried a few different products and shampoos prior to using Priaplex, but this product is the only thing that I believe is actually making a difference. John, 38, Atlanta, GA
stars-pria
PriaPlex stops hair loss 01/07/2015
By Evie K
To whom it may concern, Thank you so much for two great products. Last summer a friend suggested I try some of your supplements. I purchased a bottle of PriaPlex and MetaPhase. I am so pleased with both products. Several years ago I had some surgery and subsequent hair loss. Previous to this I had a beautiful white hair with body and nice texture. I was told that I would lose my hair but that it would grow back fuller and thicker. This did not happen and that is when my friend recommended trying PriaPlex. I am so pleased that after using it my hair loss has lessened if not stopped all together and it is beginning to have some body. This is not only a product I will continue to use but recommend to others in this situation. I wanted to try the MetaPhase because I have always struggled with weight and especially with curbing the sweet/crab area. After beginning MetaPhase I had less of a a desire for carbs and had fewer cravings between meals. It was especially hard to resist eating before going to bed but now its not a problem. I know my health has gotten better by just not ingesting so much sugar and my ability to stick with my diet–even through the holidays–was greatly aided by taking MetaPhase. I so appreciate knowing that Tango Advanced Nutrition is a business that cares about the quality of their products. It is nice to see such dedication to your customers. Thank you again. Sincerely, E.K.
stars-pria
Hair re-growth and stronger nails 11/17/2014
By Nancy C
I wanted to tell Tango how much I appreciate your wonderful PriaPlex formula. Ever since I can remember, I have had thin hair and weak fingernails. Since I have aged (I am over 80) my hairline has receded back from my forehead, and my nails were very weak. I read about PriaPlex in the catalog and ordered one bottle, and first noticed that my nails were stronger. With my second bottle, I can see my hair coming in at my normal hairline. This product is beyond all expectations. I thought I was going to have to ask for a refund because I didn’t expect it could work as advertised. You can’t imagine how excited I was when I saw the results. Thanks, Tango. I’m a fan forever. Nancy C.
stars-pria
Hair re-growth and gray eyebrows turning brown! 07/21/2014
By James F
I started losing my hair when I was 19. It started receding in typical mail pattern baldness. I am now 66 and I have a horseshoe around the sides and the back of my head, and I’m about 70% gray. My eyebrows have been totally white for the last few years. I have a few strands that grow longer on the sides that I put over the top – I know its futile, but it’s better than nothing. After 6-8 weeks of taking PriaPlex I noticed the color of a few strands of hair changing, first in my eyebrows and later on my temples. A few of my eyebrow hairs had grown in brown. That’s what made me look at my hair more closely, and I noticed that some fuzz had started growing on the crown of my head. At first I thought it was my imagination, but on closer inspection, I confirmed that hair actually was growing. My mother had always told me that I could stimulate hair growth by brushing my scalp with a soft brush, which I have done for years with no result. I believe that PriaPlex has provided my body the nutrients it needed to re-grow hair. After 3 months on PriaPlex I found there were fewer hairs in my brush. As opposed to subjective results, this is a change I can really see, so I know its working. I am very happy with my results and plan to continue taking PriaPlex in the hopes of more hair regrowth and color change. -James F.
stars-pria
Positive hair growth report from vet 05/14/2014
By Richard H
I am a disabled vet. I had radiation in 2008 and my hair fell out in places and never grew back. In 2011, I had radiation for 3 weeks and had further hair loss. I didn’t think anything would help my hair short of surgery. Then In January 1014, I read the article about PriaPlex and thought it sounded pretty good. I started taking it and kind of forgot about it. But after about two and a half months, people started telling me my hair looked thicker and shinier in front. Friends said that they used to be able to see through my hair in the front, but they now they can’t because the hair is thicker and fuller. They wanted to know what I was taking and where they could get it! I got out my glasses and looked in the mirror, and sure enough, my hair was fuller and healthier looking. Furthermore if feels thicker and combs better. I think my complexion has gotten better and people have commented on that too. I started at 6 capsules a day, but after a month I wanted to stretch it out so now I have been taking between 3 and 6 capsules a day. I wouldn’t talk about a product unless it works. I’ve been taking it for about a year now, and I’ve had no more hair loss, only growth in the last year. You’ve got a great product here – it works. Richard Hancock
stars-pria
Energy improved with PriaPlex 05/14/2014
By Terry Grubaugh
I have used your PriaPlex for almost 3 months now. I originally purchased it due to the herbal extracts in the ingredients. I have had energy drain for the last 30 years and haven’t found anything as good as this product for increased energy (66 years old now). (I wasn’t interested in the hair growth properties). The doctors had me on depression medicine, B12 shots, dietary changes, allergy meds, & etc. PriaPlex works great for me for increased energy and I thought you should know. One main story sticks out in my mind. When I was feeling really poor, I got a complete physical every year. I told the ‘new ‘ doctor my health problems and he ran tests on me for a month. When all the results were in, he said he couldn’t find anything wrong and this fatigue was ‘all in my mind’. Also, when I told him I was trying different kinds of vitamins, he said I was just pissing money down the drain. I had a grand mal seizure in the next 2 months for which no cause was found. I never saw that doctor again and most doctors couldn’t do anything for the fatigue. So I went to lots of coffee, vitamins, and energy drinks just to get through a day of work. Trouble with these remedies was that they would work for just an hour or two and on top of it was restless sleep nights. On top of the fatigue I would be allergic to wheat products for about a year, then fish for a year, then milk products for a year. I took the weekly allergy de-sensitivity shots for a year with no results. I figured that my immune system needed a boost. Then one day 1998, a substitute doctor had me write down everything I ate for one month. After looking at the data, he sent me in for a glucose test and found that I had hypoglycemia. Now I had had that test done before along with a diabetes test and they found nothing. The doctor said his mother had had the same symptoms and it took 20 years to find it because symptoms would vary in intensity depending on age, stress, & diet. You always feel like you have a low grade flu and his mother said the same thing also. A dietician put me on a special diet, which stopped the seizures but not all the fatigue. So I kept looking for a supplement to get more energy. While trying different supplements, I noticed the ones which had a energy benefit were herbal extracts. Now, all I had to do was find the right mixture. When I read about PriaPlex, your hair growth supplement, it looked like it might work and it did !! I can wake up in the morning feeling refreshed and rested. I constantly get more ‘stuff ‘ done during the day. The fatigue is 70% gone. Terry G.
stars-pria
Woman’s hair fuller 04/16/2014
By Eliza W
I first heard of PriaPlex in the HSI newsletter, which suggested the product for women who are losing hair, especially on top of our heads. I had been addressing my condition of an under active thyroid for the past 6 years, but I was still losing my hair. I started seeing my scalp through my hair (on the front top of my head) and freaked out. Women cannot be bald 🙁 I had tried many supplements, topical creams and liquids, but did not see any results after 60 days. Yours was the first product I tried which showed results within 4 weeks. Within 45 days I started seeing tiny hair growing. Besides that my hair became fluffy and alive: fuller with more body and the gray hair slowly returning to the old shade. Like all people who reach their goal I stopped using PriaPlex and within 5 months I reverted to hair loss. My health condition did not improve enough for me to stop hair supplements. I am back to using it again – but I wish it was more affordable so women on restricted incomes could afford it. -Eliza W.