Reviews

March 13, 2013

stars-pria Priaplex

By all accounts I really should have very little hair on my head. Starting in my early twenties when I first realized my hair line was receding to observing the male members on both sides, mother and father, I was convinced that being pretty much bald was going to be my fate. I started at that time researching what I could find about male hair loss and with the help of good nutrition and some oils like jojoba I was able to slow down the hair loss progression. I am a broadcaster specializing in health and wellness so I was familiar with the Tango product line and had great respect for the quality of the products, something that is not always a reality for herbal products especially those from China. But Tango was different and unique so when PriaPlex came along I knew it was something I needed to help maintain my hair. I have been using it every since it was first offered and I just smiled the other day when looking at my scalp that while I didn’t have a full head of hair like I did in my youth, nonetheless it is a respectable amount and much more than I had reason to expect. I will continue to take it and I am confident that my genetic destiny is not an absolute when it comes to my hair. Thank you Tango for all your products of which I take several, and especially PriaPlex.

– Cary Nosler
08/13/2017


stars-pria Priaplex

I bought this for my son who is 22 and whose hair is receding.
He’s very pleased as he’s seen a thickening of his hair. I am now about to order some more….

– Anthoulla Koutsoudi
07/26/2017


stars-pria Shedding Slowed after 3 Months Usage

I’ve been taking PriaPlex for almost three months twice a day.

The shedding I was experiencing seems to have slowed, a lot. I’ve noticed that I am experiencing more energy and my appetite has increased. My hair seems stronger; less brittle and the hair loss I was experiencing in the shower also seems to have reduced.

I think this stuff may actually work. Will continue taking it. Feel very positive about this stuff.

– Peter
07/25/2017


stars-pria Great Hopes

I’ve only been taking the PriaPlex for a week but I bought it based on the reviews of several people who experienced good results – after 4+ months. So I will be patient. The product arrives in a timely manner and the taste is, umm, interesting. Not objectionable.

– Jean Adamson
07/28/2017


stars-pria PriaPlex hair support

Product is very easy to take but i have been using for only 3 weeks,i have not seen new hair growth yet.I am believeing I will very soon.Ihave no negatives to report. Thanks EB

– Edward Bentley
07/19/2017


stars-pria Waiting for Results

Started PriaPlex about 2-1/2 wks ago. Seems like less hair is coming out in the shower, but no noticeable new growth. One side-effect both I and my husband had/have is significant diarrhea, especially taking 3 pills 2x/day. But I am motivated to see if this product really works so I’m sticking with it. Note: These are not caplets, they are little brown pills.

– Robyn Stangel
06/24/2017


stars-pria Pri Plex works

The product seems to be helping so will continue to use… Entering third month

– Tim
06/19/2017


stars-pria on 2nd bottle,still looking for results

On my 2nd bottle, taste is horrible but somewhat getting used to it. Still waiting on results and im not giving up. No bad side effects that i know of.

– Curtis Sellers
05/29/2017


stars-pria PriaPlex Hair Support 180

Excellent product, need 3-6 month use before it becomes effective.

– Kaare Westby
05/28/2017


stars-pria Pria Plex

On my third bottle now it seams to do what Tango say’s do wish had coating over pills, taste not pleasant or sitting with other pills makes all taste the same, Seams to be only down to them, but I still but them, Buy the way 61years young

– David Adkisson
04/14/2017


stars-pria Just waiting to see !

I haven’t seen any hair growth but, I have taken less than one bottle so, will wait to see if it works after maybe 3 bottles. I will say I thought it would taste really bad but, if taken with food, it’s not too bad !

– BETSY Rose
03/16/2017


stars-pria Priaplex

Would be lost without it. I make sure I never run out any product I have used that works

– Helen Fong
03/10/2017


stars-pria PriaPlex

Hi there, I’m not certain and I believe it is barley a month but it seems my hair could be a bit thicker… stronger ? It could be just me thinking that. Not sure if the grey is going away though. Hopefully, as time goes on, I will see the benefits of the product

– Tim
02/28/2017


stars-pria Hoping for a “Hairy Experience”

I’ve been using PriaPlex for about 10 months now and, although I did not develop a bushy head of hair, I have experienced primary growth initiations where I had nothing at all (on the top from back to front). This is gratifying in that nothing else had ever produced such results for me previously and, surprisingly, without religiously adhering to the recommended dosages (a six month supply lasted me 10 months). Therefore, I am motivated to give it a shot until the 2 year mark to see how far things can develop. If I continually experience progression, I will keep using the product to see if it ends up warranting a 5 star rating.

– Earl Hashimoto
02/21/2017


stars-pria Priaplex

Satisfied customer, I use on a daily basis and have noticed a difference.

– Joseph Woolfson
02/01/2017


stars-pria hair growth

My hair has got so thin,that i thought i would try priaPlex and I am starting to see hair growing in places where it had fell out,I am happy for every hair that i see growing where there was nothing around the hairline,thanks!

– Tammy Vincent
01/27/2017


stars-pria PriaPlex

I have been using PriaPlex for 4 to 5 months. First bottle I started with a less dose recommended. Half or less. My mistake, and my refill was a little late on the next order. What I am noticing is that I am getting black hair growing on on the top of my head where the hair is slightly thin (my hair is white, and I don’t like it). Eyebrows are starting some black hair. I am 67 and have a bald spot in the back. Slower back but I am seeing some light progress. The top and eyebrows black hairs are getting longer. I have hope it will continue.

Randy Johnson
Sugar Grove, IL

– Randall Johnson
01/23/2017


stars-pria Hair

I have only been taking Pria Plex for a few weeks. I see more dark Hair on my arms and legs. Notice nothing on my head yet’I will keep taking six pills a day
Harry

– Harry Kalajian
01/13/2017


stars-pria So far so good

I’ve just finished my first bottle and I have noticed an increase in energy and my feet do not ache as much after standing for hours at my job. I purchased this supplement for increased circulation and I think it’s working. I plan to keep on using it.

– Deborah Brown-Hill
01/12/2017


stars-pria priaplex works

has noticeably reduced the amount of hair that comes out when my wife shampoos.

– JERRY SQUIRES
12/22/2016


stars-pria Product that delivers

PriaPlex Hair Support has helped me in the past to strengthen my hair and have more volume on top of my hair. I don’t have to worry about having receding hair. I stopped for awhile and that was a mistake. So, now, I bought again and sure will be helpful. I only wish it was cheaper even though the tablets are made from organic materials. Thank you. Definitely useful and not a waste of money.

– Eugene Dmitriev
12/22/2016


stars-pria Alopecia

Such is the nature of alopecia It will take a minimum of three months to see how PriaPlex is working, I have great faith in the power of herbs and hope this combination of herbs will help to grow my hair. I will report back in three months.

– Patricia De Young
12/20/2016


stars-pria Hair growth support

I know from my work in this field that it takes at least 3 months (the life cycle of each hair) to show any result/improvement I look forward to success with this product and will certainly keep you informed. I would add that I have also recommended a topical lotion to be used in conjunction with the tablets as stimulating the hair follicles is important. Massage and gentle daily brushing (with a baby hairbrush if scalp is too sensitive)

– Patricia De Young
12/12/2016


stars-pria Hair Support

Just coming up to 30 days of using this product.
The pills were a little hard to swallow.
I have not notice any changes to my hair.
The white hairs are still white.
No new growth
But I am hoping if I try it a little longer I Might see something.
So I’ll do it for 1 more month.

– Yanita Saragina
11/19/2016


stars-pria Hair has grown more healthy

Pria Plex does work and no more thinning hair for me

– Michael Asbridge
11/18/2016


stars-pria PriaPlex

I’ve used this product for over a year now and am very happy to report that hair loss has stopped and hairline is looking good.
Highly recommend

– Joseph Woolfson
10/17/2016


stars-pria Working

This appears to be working…time will tell

– Betty Winter
09/30/2016


stars-pria PriaPlex Review

I’ve been taking PriaPlex for over 6 months now. I’ve noticed a lot of new hair growth and that my hair loss is not as much as it used to be. I’ve also noticed that my original hair color has returned a little bit.

– Jeremiah Anderson
09/26/2016


stars-pria PriaPlex Hair

I have only been using this for one month. I can already see small amounts of hair starting to appear! I will continue to use this product for as long as necessary for desired results. So thank you Tango Herbs!

– daw78745
09/20/2016


stars-pria alexsage

I always enjoy ordering from this company. I know I get good products and great help in figuring out what I may need and how to understand how the products work.

– karen weeden
09/19/2016


stars-pria Pria-Plex

I have been using this for over two years and it really keeps my hair very healthy and printed new growth

– Patricia Bowman
09/12/2016


stars-pria Pria plex

Need to try it for longer, but so far so good.

– Carl Pedrotti
09/07/2016


stars-pria Product effectiveness

I’ve been using the 2nd bottle now. Although I don’t see any sign of improvement yet (amount of hair loss or new growth), I am committed to stay with it for a while.

– Yumi Brickner
08/30/2016


stars-pria To Hair is Human

I only got PriaPlex two weeks ago. Easy to use with no side effects. Not sure if my hair seems a little fuller but time will tell. I like being able to take it with food in your stomach. Expecting a fuller head of hair but thinking it will take 6-10 weeks for more results to show up.

– THOMAS GILBERT JR
08/29/2016


stars-pria Hair loss

Been on PriaPlex for 3 weeks now so I’m giving it 4 stars because it hasn’t been that long to give a 5. But I have noticed some crucial things in my fight against age related hair loss as well as androgenic alopecia. Now my hair always feels more moisturized, almost like it feels as if it just air-dried after shampooing and conditioning it. I’ve noticed my hair growing stronger and faster. Thicker hairs. My temples were coming back decent with Propecia and everything else I do but once I added PriaPlex…boy oh boy, my hair is loving me. And as for the skin tone theory, yeah, that’s real. I’m not a pale white ghost anymore. Very nice, even flush. Blood circulation through the skin is on point. I believe that is very major component to this supplement because follicles, lots of times starve to death from the loss of nutrients it needs. Not because you’re not eating a proper diet, but because blood circulation is everything when it comes down to delivering nutrients to the follicle. So A+. It’s working. It really is. Like I said, only thing i have not really seen yet is the increase of energy assumption. But hey, its early still and i just want to thank you all @ tango and all the researchers who made this supplement a reality. There are so many snake oils out there and to have real evidence and honest people working on the fight against non-sense hair loss is truly a blessing. You all are awesome and deserve every penny of your riches that will continue to bless you. When you’re honest, hard working, and passionate about something you become successful and all the benefits are well deserved. Congratulations on your achievement PriaPlex! It’s the real deal people. Hence the price and out of stock at times scenario. Don’t be foolish, that tells you right there! I’m a normal average guy that takes a lot of pride and how I look, self-confidence does amazing things in other parts of your life. I’m not making a fake statement to get paid. I’m a Christian and would not do that. These people deserve a firm handshake and drinks on the house. Only thing I hate about writing this review is not being able to show you pictures! God bless, keep fighting, don’t give up and thank you PriaPlex and Tango!

– Chris Bowers
08/29/2016


stars-pria Works!

I can’t believe how well this product works and there are absolutely no adverse side affects. Very important to me.

– Mary Lynn Brooke
08/28/2016


stars-pria Pria Plex

I’m happy to say that my hair growth has returned

– Michael Asbridge
08/27/2016


stars-pria Vigil

Too early to tell, but so far so good
We will let you know in two month

– Radames Villalon
08/19/2016


stars-pria PriaPlex Hair Support

I have use PriaPlex for a while now, I find it really to prevent hair loss, restore the origin hair colour.

– Siu Teo
07/26/2016


stars-pria PriaPlex

I love this product. Not only has it helped my hair but my nails are strong and growing long without splitting and my joints feel better. I attribute it all to PriaPlex.

– Edith Schulman
07/25/2016


stars-pria 2nd order

Still trying it out, seems to work, need more time, but excited about the possibilities, as I don’t seem to be losing as much hair!!

– cindy nosser
07/20/2016


stars-pria Customer support

I have just started to take the product so I can’t review the product yet. When I received the package, there is no product in it, just the brown paper stuffed inside. I called the customer service very upset and received a message stated that the customer service dept. phone lines are too busy and was told to leave a message and phone number. Since I did not receive a call from them, I called again a few hours later and this time I was able to speak to a gentleman who happened to pick up the phone. He has stated that he is not a CSR but one of the officer. I explained what happened and he assured me to send the product right away. I did received the product a few days later. I know that mistakes happen but please tell the shipping dept. to double check the package before shipped out.

– Yumi Brickner
07/18/2016


stars-pria Priaplex Hair Support

I bought priaplex for my son{age55} this is his second bottle. He noticed since he useing the supplements, he has more energy. Don’t know how his hair is progressing at this stage.

– marie suchoza
07/18/2016


stars-pria Lacking Results

I’ve used this for an entire year now. I just ran out and I’m debating if I should purchase more and give it more time. I failed to note a reduction in the rate of body or head-hair loss, and I didn’t notice new hair growth. It is possible that I do have more hair at the crown of my head, but it is difficult to see and judge, so I am giving this product a low score. It is an expensive product, and even a 10% coupon doesn’t offset the cost sufficiently, at approximately $800 per year. I haven’t found that any other natural approach to preventing hair loss helps either.

– Edward Musick
07/16/2016


stars-pria Product works

My hair is not falling out anymore. Holding strong at 51 and will continue to use the product.

– Joseph Woolfson
07/13/2016


stars-pria Great stuff!!

I noticed my hair starting to grow in more after only a few weeks. It’s also healthier and more luxurious. Can’t tell yet if it’s getting rid of my white hairs, but if it simply continues to increase my hair growth, I will be very happy! It may also have helped with urinary leakage, I’ve started other supplements so I couldn’t say for sure, but since this is a remedy for liver/kidney imbalance, I wouldn’t be surprised if it was due to the Pria Plex. I highly recommend this to anyone suffering from hair loss or just wanting healthier hair.

– Lisa Kelly
07/05/2016


stars-pria Pria Plex Hair Support

I have only been on this caplet for about 3 weeks. Have noticed less hair falling out when I wash it. I’m going to try it longer to see what happens.

– Suzanne N
07/05/2016


stars-pria Feeling hopeful

I have only been using your product for about 3 weeks and the one thing i’ve noticed so far is that there is much less hair loss on my comb. I have not had any side effects at all and I do intend to order my second bottle.

S. Berki

– Sharyn Berki
07/03/2016


stars-pria PriaPlex Reviw

I have not taken PriaPlex long enough for a fair evaluation. The supplement literature indicates at least six months’ use before seeing results of hair restoration. However, I will say that all the ingredients are sound and could have other benefits, as well. Also, having used PriaPlex for four months I think I see a decrease in hair loss and graying. I am fairly certain of this. At this point it is too soon for me to give an unequivocal thumbs up, but I am satisfied enough to continue using PriaPlex. I would tell someone concerned about hair loss to read the literature and if they need a little encouragement I would say it’s worth a try.

– Peter Luciano
06/22/2016


stars-pria First

Seems to be working, so I keep taking it.

– Lynn Brooks
06/13/2016


stars-pria PriaPlex WORKS!

I have been using PriaPlex for about 5 months now. I have seen great improvement in hair growth and hair volume. My hair stylist has noticed the difference as well. I could not be more pleased. I had absolutely no adverse side affects with any of the other supplements or HRT that I take on a daily basis.

– Mary
06/09/2016


stars-pria Seems to work

I ordered for my husband and he seems to think his hair is getting thicker so I ordered some more.

– Nadyne Ichimura
05/26/2016


stars-pria PriaPlex works for me

This product has helped regrowth and reduced the thinning process, amazing

– Michael Asbridge
05/12/2016


stars-pria Pleased with PriaPlex results

A diagnosis of hypothyroidism and also simply aging resulted in hair loss. I loved having hair that extended to my shoulders. But the thinning hair looked stringy so I had it cut shorter. After seeing product information about PriaPlex, I decided to give it a try. Several weeks later I had a hair trim. My hairdresser said, “Wow, your hair grew longer and thicker than usual. What have you done? It took me a few minutes to remember and then I told her about taking PriaPlex. She said, Continue taking it because it makes your hair look lovely”. My fingernails have also become stronger since being on PriaPlex and my skin looks smoother. I’ve recommended it for others who have a problem with thinning hair. It made me a believer in the product. ”

– Cora Kurtz
05/01/2016


stars-pria We’ll see!

I am into my third bottle now and I think I am loosing less hair. I am patiently waiting to see new growth.

4/25/16

– Carol V.
04/25/2016


stars-pria PriaPlex

I have not noticed a big change but I do see little hairs coming out so I am hopeful. Thank you

– Bonnie Addison
04/24/2016


stars-pria it”s been 1 month

Im seeing a change in my facial hair and nails my nails are stronger and my facial hair is growing faster

I shave my head daily but I will let it grow out in a couple of weeks

Thank You so far
Timothy W Harris

– Timothy Harris
03/29/2016


stars-pria Ease of Use

I’ve been taking PriaPlex Hair Support for a couple of weeks now. It is very easy to use. The herbal caplets digest easily and smell like great herbs.

I look forward to noticing stoppage of my hair loss and new hair growth.

Thanks.

– Jeremiah Anderson
03/26/2016


stars-pria Anticipatory Expectations

I’ve just started taking this supplement. I have a positive frame of mind; so I believe this product will deliver on its promise to promote hair growth and color restoration.

– Dennis Gonzales
03/06/2016


stars-pria Hopefully waiting

after 30 days I’m noticing my 70 year old silver hair color darkening. no thickening yet. I ordered 3 extra bottles for my wife and 2 sons

– Lawrence OMalley
02/16/2016


stars-pria PriaPlex

Ive only had it for a few weeks, but seems to be working. If it keeps working I will be getting another order. Im very satisfied and thank you.

– Alvin Lopez Jr
02/11/2016


stars-pria JUST BEGINNING

I have been taking PriaPlex Hair Support now for a couple of months. I do see that my eyebrows are becoming fuller. I know everyone is different as far as results. I will continue to take this product because I do believe in its efficacy.

– Karen Bolin
01/14/2016


stars-pria L P O’Malley

I’ve used a little over half of my first purchase of PriaPlex and what I see so far is a little darkening at the roots of my grey hair and a slightly smoother surface of my 71 year old face.

– Lawrence OMalley
01/12/2016


stars-pria Just started

Just started and looking forward to seeing real results.

– Robert Knull
01/10/2016


stars-pria Impressed

I began taking PriaPlex October 24 and in one week saw a big decrease in hair loss. Now I’m seeing new hair growth and a bit more volume on the top of my head. I’m about to place my second order and will be sharing it with my son as well. This is a great supplement for me and hopefully for my son too.

– Gayle
01/07/2016


stars-pria Satisfied Customer

The product is very good, I have noticed my nails improving and my energy level also. Unfortunately, my second order I have not yet received, apparently, according to Mail Boxes an incorrect labeling was placed on my order and it will be next week before I receive it. I will continue ordering this product as I am sure I will eventually see an improvement in my hair. I have a thyroid condition and it may take longer. OMP

– Olive Palmacci
12/17/2015


stars-pria PriaPlex Hair Support

Perhaps I need to use for a longer period pf time

– Joan Simpson
12/04/2015


stars-pria PriaPlex Hair Support

I have been using PriaPlex for nearly two years. I began having problems with increasing hair loss. I had known about PriaPlex for several years so was ready to order after the problem became impossible to ignore any longer. I noticed a slowing in the rate of falling within a few weeks but it took a few months for the condition to stabilize. I still have some hair loss occurring but not like it had been. I believe my scalp has been filling in nicely so I am happy with that. The best would be for the gray to go away. I am pleased with the results so far. One other thing, I had to stop for a while and the falling started up again so you need to keep up with using PriaPlex as directed.

– L Redditch
12/04/2015


stars-pria I’m Hopeful

After only a week of taking PriaPlex I noticed a marked difference in daily hair loss. I’ve been losing too much hair for several years now. I’m excited about this product.

– Gayle
11/04/2015


stars-pria results

I’ve been taking this product now for 33 days. So far, I have not noticed any difference. I still have almost 2 months left of my order. We’ll see what happens then

– scott fictum
10/22/2015


stars-pria Great Service

Made my order and received right away. Will be able to give more of a review after taking the PriaPlex for another couple of months

– Susan Hunter
10/21/2015


stars-pria Too soon to tell

This request for a review came after I have taking PriaPlex for little more than two weeks; too soon to tell.

– True Believer
10/05/2015


stars-pria prompt delivery

Product was promptly received. Thanks for your efficiency.

– Robert Lee
10/05/2015


stars-pria Hair maintenance

Hair is definitely not as gray as it use to be and stopped falling out, and my hairline is filling in. Very happy with product.

– J. W. from NY
10/01/2015


stars-pria priaplex

Taking them now on a daily basis. Too early to tell any results, not giving up though!

– James Meyers
09/19/2015


stars-pria PriaPlex Product Review

I am a male with developing male-pattern baldness. I have used this product for less than 3 months. Based on the information I’ve read, this may not be enough time to see significant results, and indeed I cannot report any noticeable results. I ordered enough product for three more months, and hope that by the time I use it, I will see new hair or will at least stop losing as much hair. This product is a significant investment, but I’m interested in a natural solution and will give it more time. I will try to update my review later.

– Edward
09/11/2015


stars-pria Hair’s the scoop!

I started taking PriaPlex about 1 year ago. I was noticing that my hair was thinning which I believe has to do with taking Thyroid medication which I have to take. After a few months my hairdresser noticed new growth & although I have very little grey hair for my age, the new growth was coming in my normal color brown. Very pleased . While my hair will never be as thick as it was before my Thyroid issues , I am not losing hair as I once was. Expect continued success.

– Gerry Rodriguez
08/27/2015


stars-pria PRIA PLEX

I am very satisfied with this product. It works well but you use it consistently.

– Cynthia Shearin
08/07/2015


stars-pria Hair re-growth and stronger nails

I wanted to tell Tango how much I appreciate your wonderful PriaPlex formula. Ever since I can remember, I have had thin hair and weak fingernails. Since I have aged (I am over 80) my hairline has receded back from my forehead, and my nails were very weak. I read about PriaPlex in the catalog and ordered one bottle, and first noticed that my nails were stronger. With my second bottle, I can see my hair coming in at my normal hairline. This product is beyond all expectations. I thought I was going to have to ask for a refund because I didn’t expect it could work as advertised. You can’t imagine how excited I was when I saw the results. Thanks, Tango. I’m a fan forever. Nancy C.

– Nancy C

11/17/2014


stars-pria Hair re-growth and gray eyebrows turning brown!

I started losing my hair when I was 19. It started receding in typical mail pattern baldness. I am now 66 and I have a horseshoe around the sides and the back of my head, and I’m about 70% gray. My eyebrows have been totally white for the last few years. I have a few strands that grow longer on the sides that I put over the top – I know its futile, but it’s better than nothing. After 6-8 weeks of taking PriaPlex I noticed the color of a few strands of hair changing, first in my eyebrows and later on my temples. A few of my eyebrow hairs had grown in brown. That’s what made me look at my hair more closely, and I noticed that some fuzz had started growing on the crown of my head. At first I thought it was my imagination, but on closer inspection, I confirmed that hair actually was growing. My mother had always told me that I could stimulate hair growth by brushing my scalp with a soft brush, which I have done for years with no result. I believe that PriaPlex has provided my body the nutrients it needed to re-grow hair. After 3 months on PriaPlex I found there were fewer hairs in my brush. As opposed to subjective results, this is a change I can really see, so I know its working. I am very happy with my results and plan to continue taking PriaPlex in the hopes of more hair regrowth and color change. -James F.

– James F

07/21/2014


stars-pria Positive hair growth report from vet

I am a disabled vet. I had radiation in 2008 and my hair fell out in places and never grew back. In 2011, I had radiation for 3 weeks and had further hair loss. I didn’t think anything would help my hair short of surgery. Then In January 1014, I read the article about PriaPlex and thought it sounded pretty good. I started taking it and kind of forgot about it. But after about two and a half months, people started telling me my hair looked thicker and shinier in front. Friends said that they used to be able to see through my hair in the front, but they now they can’t because the hair is thicker and fuller. They wanted to know what I was taking and where they could get it! I got out my glasses and looked in the mirror, and sure enough, my hair was fuller and healthier looking. Furthermore if feels thicker and combs better. I think my complexion has gotten better and people have commented on that too. I started at 6 capsules a day, but after a month I wanted to stretch it out so now I have been taking between 3 and 6 capsules a day. I wouldn’t talk about a product unless it works. I’ve been taking it for about a year now, and I’ve had no more hair loss, only growth in the last year. You’ve got a great product here – it works. Richard Hancock

– Richard H

05/14/2014


stars-pria Energy improved with PriaPlex

I have used your PriaPlex for almost 3 months now. I originally purchased it due to the herbal extracts in the ingredients. I have had energy drain for the last 30 years and haven’t found anything as good as this product for increased energy (66 years old now). (I wasn’t interested in the hair growth properties). The doctors had me on depression medicine, B12 shots, dietary changes, allergy meds, & etc. PriaPlex works great for me for increased energy and I thought you should know. One main story sticks out in my mind. When I was feeling really poor, I got a complete physical every year. I told the ‘new ‘ doctor my health problems and he ran tests on me for a month. When all the results were in, he said he couldn’t find anything wrong and this fatigue was ‘all in my mind’. Also, when I told him I was trying different kinds of vitamins, he said I was just pissing money down the drain. I had a grand mal seizure in the next 2 months for which no cause was found. I never saw that doctor again and most doctors couldn’t do anything for the fatigue. So I went to lots of coffee, vitamins, and energy drinks just to get through a day of work. Trouble with these remedies was that they would work for just an hour or two and on top of it was restless sleep nights. On top of the fatigue I would be allergic to wheat products for about a year, then fish for a year, then milk products for a year. I took the weekly allergy de-sensitivity shots for a year with no results. I figured that my immune system needed a boost. Then one day 1998, a substitute doctor had me write down everything I ate for one month. After looking at the data, he sent me in for a glucose test and found that I had hypoglycemia. Now I had had that test done before along with a diabetes test and they found nothing. The doctor said his mother had had the same symptoms and it took 20 years to find it because symptoms would vary in intensity depending on age, stress, & diet. You always feel like you have a low grade flu and his mother said the same thing also. A dietician put me on a special diet, which stopped the seizures but not all the fatigue. So I kept looking for a supplement to get more energy. While trying different supplements, I noticed the ones which had a energy benefit were herbal extracts. Now, all I had to do was find the right mixture. When I read about PriaPlex, your hair growth supplement, it looked like it might work and it did !! I can wake up in the morning feeling refreshed and rested. I constantly get more ‘stuff ‘ done during the day. The fatigue is 70% gone. Terry G.

– Terry Grubaugh
05/14/2014


stars-pria Hair re-growth and gray eyebrows turning brown!

I started losing my hair when I was 19. It started receding in typical mail pattern baldness. I am now 66 and I have a horseshoe around the sides and the back of my head, and I’m about 70% gray. My eyebrows have been totally white for the last few years. I have a few strands that grow longer on the sides that I put over the top – I know its futile, but it’s better than nothing. After 6-8 weeks of taking PriaPlex I noticed the color of a few strands of hair changing, first in my eyebrows and later on my temples. A few of my eyebrow hairs had grown in brown. That’s what made me look at my hair more closely, and I noticed that some fuzz had started growing on the crown of my head. At first I thought it was my imagination, but on closer inspection, I confirmed that hair actually was growing. My mother had always told me that I could stimulate hair growth by brushing my scalp with a soft brush, which I have done for years with no result. I believe that PriaPlex has provided my body the nutrients it needed to re-grow hair. After 3 months on PriaPlex I found there were fewer hairs in my brush. As opposed to subjective results, this is a change I can really see, so I know its working. I am very happy with my results and plan to continue taking PriaPlex in the hopes of more hair regrowth and color change. -James F.

– James F

07/21/2014


stars-pria Thricker, darker hair on women with low-thyroid

Dear Tango, I really love your new hair support formula, PriaPlex. I have been taking it for almost 2 years now, and it is really the answer to many of the problems I developed after years of low thyroid. One of the symptoms of low thyroid is hair loss and hair thinning, especially in the eyebrow areas. For years I looked like I had half-moon eyebrows. But now my eyebrows have grown in darker and have filled in the area over the eyes. My hair has also thickened and filled in, especially in the thinning temple areas. Some of my gray hairs have been replaced with darker hair, and no more gray has shown up! I have more hair in my side-burns and forehead area–everywhere that had receded has come back! I am also now shaving my legs and underarms again after 10 years! I am really happy with this product. Thank you Tango for a wonderful product — I love the great shine and healthy look my hair now has!!! Susie Van Buskirk San Rafael, CA PS: I am also taking OsteoPhase and GingiPhase as well. I love all these products!

– Susie Van Buskirk
03/20/2015


stars-pria Hair re-growth and stronger nails

I wanted to tell Tango how much I appreciate your wonderful PriaPlex formula. Ever since I can remember, I have had thin hair and weak fingernails. Since I have aged (I am over 80) my hairline has receded back from my forehead, and my nails were very weak. I read about PriaPlex in the catalog and ordered one bottle, and first noticed that my nails were stronger. With my second bottle, I can see my hair coming in at my normal hairline. This product is beyond all expectations. I thought I was going to have to ask for a refund because I didn’t expect it could work as advertised. You can’t imagine how excited I was when I saw the results. Thanks, Tango. I’m a fan forever. Nancy C.

– Nancy C

11/17/2014


stars-pria Hair growing faster

I am quite happy with my experience with Priaplex. I’m a white male in my thirties and have always had coarse, thick hair, and wanted to maintain the fullness as I reached into my thirties and beyond. I started noticing a little thinning, and on advice from my chiropractor, began using Priaplex (her husband has been taking the product with good results). I’ve been on the product for about 120 days and I can honestly say my hair is growing noticeably faster. My barber has mentioned this several times and has asked me what I’m doing differently. Also, I’ve noticed that fullness has been restored in the front hairline, about which I’m quite pleased. I’ve tried a few different products and shampoos prior to using Priaplex, but this product is the only thing that I believe is actually making a difference. John, 38, Atlanta, GA

– John S

03/09/2015


stars-pria PriaPlex stops hair loss

To whom it may concern, Thank you so much for two great products. Last summer a friend suggested I try some of your supplements. I purchased a bottle of PriaPlex and MetaPhase. I am so pleased with both products. Several years ago I had some surgery and subsequent hair loss. Previous to this I had a beautiful white hair with body and nice texture. I was told that I would lose my hair but that it would grow back fuller and thicker. This did not happen and that is when my friend recommended trying PriaPlex. I am so pleased that after using it my hair loss has lessened if not stopped all together and it is beginning to have some body. This is not only a product I will continue to use but recommend to others in this situation. I wanted to try the MetaPhase because I have always struggled with weight and especially with curbing the sweet/crab area. After beginning MetaPhase I had less of a a desire for carbs and had fewer cravings between meals. It was especially hard to resist eating before going to bed but now its not a problem. I know my health has gotten better by just not ingesting so much sugar and my ability to stick with my diet–even through the holidays–was greatly aided by taking MetaPhase. I so appreciate knowing that Tango Advanced Nutrition is a business that cares about the quality of their products. It is nice to see such dedication to your customers. Thank you again. Sincerely, E.K.

– Evie K

01/07/2015


stars-pria holding steady

By all rights I should have much less hair than I do. My family history of hair loss seemed to be including me but over the years I have taken great pains to research and do what I can to keep from being a family hair statistic. When I read about PriaPlex I knew it was something that I needed to add to my regime. I have been a steady user ever since it was introduced and I am holding my own instead of losing ground as time goes by. I feel confident about what PriPlex is doing to my hairline and intend to stay with it for a long time.

– cary n
04/17/2015


stars-pria Pria Plex

My husband and I both started Pria Plex at the same time. Both of our results were remarkable: new hair growth, darker hair color, less hair loss. Additionally, I experienced improved facial skin texture, i.e., decreased, more relaxed wrinkle line under my right eye. After taking Pria Plex for about a year, my husband discontinued it. Now, two years later, he is resuming Pria Plex as his hair is without much color. He is now convinced that Pria Plex contributed to his nice dark brown hair! I have been taking Pria Plex the entire time, and continuing.

– Jeanne Barrett
08/03/2015


stars-pria PRIA PLEX

I am very satisfied with this product. It works well but you use it consistently.

– Cynthia Shearin
08/07/2015